[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
CP Shades Romy Velvet Shirt is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it for the holidays I had looked at a similar style but at a lesser price point and it didn't compare. This is a beautiful shirt = it moves really well and it is a beautiful color
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shirt I love this shirt. It is beautiful and very comfortable to wear. It’s great looking on, oversized, the sleeves were too long for me but that’s not uncommon, I have short arms.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I love the color and the fit! I’ve been looking at the shirt fir awhile, when the holiday came up I flagged it for my husband because he likes ideas. It was a win win :)
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from velvet button down best ever, love love love this blouse, the color, the material and the style - it rocks. Perfect fit also. Thanks kindly, Cordially Gail
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The shirt is just as described and very nice, and it will be great for date night.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Special I fell in love with this shirt in the catalog, but sometimes, as we all know from experience, things don’t always appear the same in reality. This shirt is just as gorgeous in person! It fits beautifully, Perfect with jeans or can be dressed up with trousers or a skirt.
Date published: 2020-10-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_46094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the lining in the collar of the wine colored shirt pink or gray? One of the reviewers said that it is gray.

Asked by: PortlandG
The wine color has a soft pink inner collar.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-10

does anyone else find the oregano color not as in photo? more yellow?

Asked by: Csus
The color Oregano does have some warm yellow undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-09

A size 10 would be an extra large??

Asked by: Diny214
I would say a large. CP shades runs generous.  
Answered by: CAbeachmom3
Date published: 2018-12-07

What is the length of this shirt in size small? 

Asked by: Buffy24
The center back length of this shirt in size small is 25 1/4". Garment measurements can be found under the Fit & Measurements tab.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-10

I own several CP Shades tops in xs.   They are on the oversized look.  I am wondering if I should size up for the Romy Velvet Shirt.  My bust is 34 inches in a slight padded bra.  I wear between a 2 and 4 in clothes depending on manufacturers.  

Asked by: Mar6279
We think the XS will probably work for you as it is an oversized fit. For garment measurements check out our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-22

about the velvet shirt, is the velvet supposed to be imperfect? It looks like it's a relaxed style but also has imperfections in it. Is that the way each shirt is?

Asked by: YogaGirlNY
Made of a textural velvet that is 80% Rayon/20% Silk, the light will pick up different angles of the shading. It does not have any imperfections in the fabric.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19

The Mink looks green on my computer. Can someone tell be if it is a dark brown or a dark green?

Asked by: LorieAK

Could someone please describe the mink and lava colors?  I usually think of mink as a cool cocoa color but it looks green in the photo.  Is the lava a black with a purple-is hue.  Thanks for your help!

Asked by: pes4270
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_46094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46094-CP Shades Romy Velvet Shirt