[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
CP Shades Romy Velvet Shirt is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checks all the boxes! Looks great, feels great, washes great! Sexy, comfortable and practical! A little more than I like to spend, but indulged myself.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it for the holidays I had looked at a similar style but at a lesser price point and it didn't compare. This is a beautiful shirt = it moves really well and it is a beautiful color
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shirt I love this shirt. It is beautiful and very comfortable to wear. It’s great looking on, oversized, the sleeves were too long for me but that’s not uncommon, I have short arms.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I love the color and the fit! I’ve been looking at the shirt fir awhile, when the holiday came up I flagged it for my husband because he likes ideas. It was a win win :)
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from velvet button down best ever, love love love this blouse, the color, the material and the style - it rocks. Perfect fit also. Thanks kindly, Cordially Gail
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The shirt is just as described and very nice, and it will be great for date night.
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_46094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the lining in the collar of the wine colored shirt pink or gray? One of the reviewers said that it is gray.

Asked by: PortlandG
The wine color has a soft pink inner collar.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-10

does anyone else find the oregano color not as in photo? more yellow?

Asked by: Csus
The color Oregano does have some warm yellow undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-09

A size 10 would be an extra large??

Asked by: Diny214
I would say a large. CP shades runs generous.  
Answered by: CAbeachmom3
Date published: 2018-12-07

What is the length of this shirt in size small? 

Asked by: Buffy24
The center back length of this shirt in size small is 25 1/4". Garment measurements can be found under the Fit & Measurements tab.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-10

I own several CP Shades tops in xs.   They are on the oversized look.  I am wondering if I should size up for the Romy Velvet Shirt.  My bust is 34 inches in a slight padded bra.  I wear between a 2 and 4 in clothes depending on manufacturers.  

Asked by: Mar6279
We think the XS will probably work for you as it is an oversized fit. For garment measurements check out our Fit & Measurements Tab online.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-22

about the velvet shirt, is the velvet supposed to be imperfect? It looks like it's a relaxed style but also has imperfections in it. Is that the way each shirt is?

Asked by: YogaGirlNY
Made of a textural velvet that is 80% Rayon/20% Silk, the light will pick up different angles of the shading. It does not have any imperfections in the fabric.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19

The Mink looks green on my computer. Can someone tell be if it is a dark brown or a dark green?

Asked by: LorieAK

Could someone please describe the mink and lava colors?  I usually think of mink as a cool cocoa color but it looks green in the photo.  Is the lava a black with a purple-is hue.  Thanks for your help!

Asked by: pes4270
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_46094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46094-CP Shades Romy Velvet Shirt