[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
CP Shades Regina Cap-Sleeve Linen Tunic is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecr summer top Fabulous top and very versatile!! Have received compliments every time I have worn it. Perfect for summer heat. Comfortable, yet stylish.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CP Shades Linen Shirt This shirt has a flattering cut and is perfect with a pair of jeans or leggings. It washes well on cold; I simply run an iron over it for a pressed linen look, or wear it with that classic “wrinkled linen” look. The color is a periwinkle blue which is very pretty. A summer staple!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & perfect for summer This is light and airy and perfect for summer! I bought a white cami/jog bra to wear underneath it because the neckline is pretty low and one can see through the fabric a bit. It’s just what I wanted for summer!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Dress Love this tunic as a casual dress. I’m 5’2” 105 lbs and works great as a cool breezy dress.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Tunic Very lightweight, long,sheer,and feminine. Don’t recommend if you are petite. Perfect for a hot summer day.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite top ever This just might be my favorite top ever! I had promised myself no more new clothes when I saw it in the catalog, and knew immediately that I was going to break that promise. And I am so glad I did CP Shades never disappoints, and this top fits just right, hangs just right, and looks great with my leggings or a skirt. The linen is so light and airy, I want to wear it all the time. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_45330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the white tunic need an undershirt? In Texas heat, layering doesn't work and defeats the purpose of linen.

Asked by: LisaBu
This tunic in white is semi sheer.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-27

Hello there, Why is an extra large considered to be a 10-12? Because it is, you could say. I am specifically concerned about the arm holes being too small as I do not have very this arms. Any help would be appreciated. Sue

Asked by: Susan123
We think the sizing reflects how the top will fit across the shoulders and underneath the arms.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-17

What is the length (in inches) of this tunic?

Asked by: Susiewb
Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab to check the length of a specific size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-04-27

Is this tunic oversized with lots of material in the back?

Asked by: Sam44
The tunic is a relaxed fit with same amount of fabric front and back with pintuck detailing and a swingy shape.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-14

Your medium sizes usually run as sizes 8-10 but this shirt runs 6-8 in a medium. I always order a medium in your tops, but I am confused what size to order here. Does this shirt run large? What do you suggest I do?

Asked by: Maybelle
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements to determine the best fit.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-03

Is the sizing that’s posted correct ? I bought another CP Shades top from GH and the sizing was very different. 

Asked by: Hmmmmm
Yes, we confirmed with our Product Specialist, the garment measurements listed on our website are correct.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45330-CP Shades Regina Cap-Sleeve Linen Tunic