[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I Had Bought Years Early-Because I Deserve It We have always enjoyed visiting family in Oregon as we were treated to these sheets. Finally took advantage of Black Friday Sale and so happy we are now part of the family. We opted for duvet, fitted sheet, flat sheet and standard pillow cases to use with our contour pillows. Our family simply uses the fitted sheet with the duvet and honestly was never aware of missed the flat sheet.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy and soft The sheets are lovely, soft, and wash well. I'm so grateful Garnet Hill offers organic cotton flannel!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought the Organic Sham, pillow case, duvet, sheets for my guess bedroom. It may have been over the top, but my sister said she slept better than she had in a long time.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Floral King Cases I love the soft blue color and the quality is excellent. They wash beautifully.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Floral Flannel Beautiful flannel sheets. They are substantial. I bought the golden color and they add a nice pop of Fall to the bed.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy These flannel pillow cases with such a delicate vine like flower adds a bit of classy style to your room, beautiful color (purchased the cream with a golden brown motif). Super soft and no pilling, very happy with overall look.
Date published: 2021-10-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_48433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What's the weight?

Asked by: Njmom500
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48433-Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Bedding

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Fitted Sheet

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Flat Sheet

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Duvet Cover

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Sham