[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Tons of lint! so cozy and beautiful! But be warned - the first time couple of times you put these in the dryer you will have an outrageously enormous ball of lint and little fluffs everywhere.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Winter Sheets Love these sheets for winter! Just the right weight - not too heavy or bulky. Cozy and soft. Wash and dry well. Look beautiful paired with another Garnet Hill flannel sheet pattern. Really pleased with them.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel in the Fall -- So pretty and comfy! I purchased a king-sized set of these sheets in Ink Blue, and my partner and I think they are beautiful, soft, and of high quality. The sheets have not shrunk in the dryer and fit our new, deep mattress generously. We also appreciate that they are made of organic cotton.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Organic Living in the northwest, flannel sheets are often used year round. These sheets are substantial without a lot of fluff and fuzz and I chose them because they are made from organic cotton. The sheets made the bed inviting and very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these Flannel Duvets for Winter! Cozy and Soft. Holds up to washes. We've had these for over a year and love them. Just bought a second set for another room. While they do lose some softness with many washes they hold up and don't fade. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loooove this flannel duvet cover! i loooove this flannel duvet cover! it is soft as butter! i got the amber and it is a brown-orange and i really like the color - it is cozy and Fall-ish. shipping and everything went very smoothly. i would buy the same one again if something happened to this one
Date published: 2022-10-17
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_48433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What's the weight?

Asked by: Njmom500
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48433-Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Bedding

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Fitted Sheet

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Flat Sheet

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Duvet Cover

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Sham