[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase You get what you pay for. The pillow sham and matching duvet are well made and work perfectly with my bedroom decor. A great purchase!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful flannel This is the softest, most velvety flannel that I have ever felt; it also washes perfectly . I highly recommend the product
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnet Hill Flannel This product - one that Garnet Hill has been carrying for the decade plus I have shopped there, is superior to any other flannel bedding I have seen. They source it, and they cut the sheets extra full so as to fit even the stumpy-est mattresses. I have a pair of purple and blue flannel 10 year old thick and soft flannel sheet sets from GH that will outlast me. It is by far the softest stuff on the planet. The older it gets the better it feels. Can't say that about much these days. I am a fan. This most recent purchase is for a sofa cushion my pets favor. It does not disappoint. Thank you Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and comfy Fits my standard pillow very well, doesn't slip out or gap if I sleep on it.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Pretty I’m very happy with the quality and overall look of these flannel sheets. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable flannel sheets! I bought these flannel sheets a month ago as a test because we needed another layer of warmth for our bed during the winter and didn’t want to layer another blanket. They did the trick—now the bed is not cold when we first climb in, yet it doesn’t get us overheated during the night. I will be buying another set of flannel sheets at the beginning of winter next year!
Date published: 2021-02-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What's the weight?

Asked by: Njmom500
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48433-Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Bedding

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Fitted Sheet

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Flat Sheet

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Duvet Cover

Cozy Vintage Floral Organic-Cotton Flannel Sham