[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cozy Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy apology! Ordered two sets. Laurel green. Arrived quickly. Packaged nicely. Opened and felt the sheets. The first impression - I was disappointed. Felt thin, not the thickness I was hoping for. Sent an email to Garnet Hill ... and they quickly replied. Due to the method of packaging, compression occurs. Wash and dry and if still not satisfied, return for exchange or refund. So I *rinsed* them - very little detergent and baking soda. Well, I am here to say I am thrilled to have been so wrong about my first impression. We love these sheets. They are delicious. Just right - not too heavy, not too light. Color is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I love everything about these. They are soft, cozy, wash really well and organic!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend These are definitely for king-size pillows. Heavy flannel, beautiful color (French blue).
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flannel sheet Purchased for elderly MIL. She is very happy. “So nice to have a fitted sheet deep enough that it’s easy to put on!”
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I ordered the flannel sheets and put them on our bed this week. They feel sooooo good! We've had a flannel set we've used for years, but they began to feel stiff and rough. These sheets are soft and warm. Hubs and I giggle when we get in the bed each night and snuggle in.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comforting I bought these pillowcases for guest beds. My guests feel very loved.
Date published: 2021-10-24
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_48454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the New Cozy Organic Cotton Flannel bedding?

Asked by: Anonymous
It looks like they’re both 5.4 oz per square yard! I’ve heard that closer to 5oz is better for year round and 6oz+ is best for cold
Answered by: Crustal
Date published: 2021-02-18

What is the weight of the organic - cotton flannel bedding? The organic-cotton flannel fitted queen sheet & the paintbrush flannel fitted sheet are the same size, but the pocket depths are listed as 15" and 12". How can this be?

Asked by: Cold in MI

is the double size same as full size? and how deep is the pocket for full size fitted sheet please. thank you

Asked by: marjoy

We don't have cold winters, but I like flannel sheets. Can you please tell me between the Paintbrush and the Cozy Organic flannel sheets, which is the lighter weight? Thanks.

Asked by: lwgirl

My tempurpedic mattress is 11 inches thick.  All fitted sheets I’ve found/bought fit mattress up to 16 inches and they will not stay on my bed.  What do you have for my queen size mattress

Asked by: Puzzle
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48454-Cozy Organic-Cotton Flannel Bedding

Cozy Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases

Cozy Organic-Cotton Flannel Fitted Sheet

Cozy Organic-Cotton Flannel Flat Sheet