[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cozy Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flannel Sheets!!!! This are by far the best flannel sheets we’ve ever owned. They are super soft, plush and incredibly cozy. We went with the amber color and couldn’t be happier ... our only issue is it’s hard to get out of the bed in the morning because we are so comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice, thick and soft. I like the mustard color too. Love them, thanks!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Have had the sheets for a while am very satisfied wth the product
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Flannel Pillow cases I love my new flannel pillow cases, they are soft and the color is great. They washed up nicely too.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hands down, the best flannel sheets. We love them.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and feel great HIgh quality and feel great. They look good and wash and wear well.
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_48454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the organic - cotton flannel bedding? The organic-cotton flannel fitted queen sheet & the paintbrush flannel fitted sheet are the same size, but the pocket depths are listed as 15" and 12". How can this be?

Asked by: Cold in MI

What is the weight of the New Cozy Organic Cotton Flannel bedding?

Asked by: Anonymous

We don't have cold winters, but I like flannel sheets. Can you please tell me between the Paintbrush and the Cozy Organic flannel sheets, which is the lighter weight? Thanks.

Asked by: lwgirl
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48454-Cozy Organic-Cotton Flannel Bedding

Cozy Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases

Cozy Organic-Cotton Flannel Fitted Sheet

Cozy Organic-Cotton Flannel Flat Sheet