[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cozy Lined Wool Mule Slippers is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Beauty These slippers are so comfortable. As always Garnet Hill offers both beauty and comfort
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Comfort I bought these slippers for my birthday in November and couldn't be happier with their appearance, comfort, and excellent traction. I forget I'm wearing them and my feet are kept warm and snuggly. The fit is true so the fit assures safety.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slippers Bought this slipper last month in dark brown. Very comfortable, true size 7 1/2 purchased size 8. Glad I went up to an 8. Made well, the wool is very soft. would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cozy Lined Wool Slippers These slippers may feel cozy when first sliding foot into slipper, but the footbed is not glued to the sides of the slipper. The perimeter of the footbed rises up and digs into the sides of your foot. It is too expensive to return these poor quality foot coverings so I will glue them myself as the Italian shoe cobblers forgot. Sad
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The inside sole wears away quickly. I bought these 2 months ago. They're beautiful, but the inside of the slipper has worn out very quickly. They also started stinking. I used to have Haflingers and they never stunk. Ugh...
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Looking Slippers I was so excited to finally find a pair of slippers in a great color and reasonably priced. Ultimately tough, I was really disappointed since there was a seam or something similar inside that was so uncomfortable that I returned them immediately.
Date published: 2021-11-01
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_49784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49784-Cozy Lined Wool Mule Slippers