[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cowl-Neck Knit Tunic is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sweater I liked this sweater so much that I ordered a second one. It's so soft and not synthetic-feeling. It can go casual or more dressed up. Please make more of these! I'd have one in every color.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pleasure to Wear This top is just right in every way. Soft, not clingy, warm but not too much and versatile.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This has become my go to top for most occasions. Another color would be wonderful
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it! It washes well, you can wear it with jeans of dress it up.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable top ever. So comfortable, stylish amazing top ever. I would buy it over and over in other colors if it was available. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good looking So glad I purchased this. It’s casual yet feels stylish unlike throwing on a sweatshirt
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_45482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The plum heather looks like it has some brown tones to it. Is that right?

Asked by: Mschmidt21
Due to the heathered effect, the plum does have some light brown tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Will you be getting more of the Cowl Neck Knit Tunic in Dusty Sky Heather in XS?

Asked by: Susu71
For questions about stock in the Cowl Neck Knit Tunic, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

How long are these tunics. I won’t buy any more clothing with unspecified length.

Asked by: Notinterested
The length of the tunic is as follows: XS - 26.5 inches, S - 27 inches, M - 27.5 inches, L - 28 inches and XL - 28.5 inches. We measured this tunic down the center back.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45482-Cowl-Neck Knit Tunic