[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cowl-Neck Knit Tunic is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely tunic I ordered this cowl neck knit tunic in black and the quality is beyond my expecations. The drape is beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it come Fall.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy work wear I purchased the cowl neck tunic in black. I love that it doesn’t fade after washing. It’s extra roomy in the body, but the arms are somewhat fitted. It’s very comfy, but still feels okay to wear to the office over fitted pants.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort matters! Love this comfy knit tunic ~ and best of all others that commented on how nice it looks on me!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tunic I love this tunic. Got it in blue on sale. Will buy in another color if it goes on sale. I don’t think I’d pay full price for it, but I rarely pay full price for anything. The fit is true to size, and very comfortable. The quality is very good as well. I plan on wearing it on the plane with leggings for an upcoming trip.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style, material This is a very elegant peace. The material feels very soft on the skin.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love the material! Love the length and super comfy.
Date published: 2022-04-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_45482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The plum heather looks like it has some brown tones to it. Is that right?

Asked by: Mschmidt21
Due to the heathered effect, the plum does have some light brown tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-02

Will you be getting more of the Cowl Neck Knit Tunic in Dusty Sky Heather in XS?

Asked by: Susu71
For questions about stock in the Cowl Neck Knit Tunic, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-03

How long are these tunics. I won’t buy any more clothing with unspecified length.

Asked by: Notinterested
The length of the tunic is as follows: XS - 26.5 inches, S - 27 inches, M - 27.5 inches, L - 28 inches and XL - 28.5 inches. We measured this tunic down the center back.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-08-02

how long is it.. I am 5'2" and don't want it to look like a dress

Asked by: thingscouldbebetter

I ordered this tunic in mahogany. When will it be shipped. There seems to be a hold up. 

Asked by: MWeller

Just bought/ received two of the cowl neck tunics; they seem wonderful. Curious as to how to store them. With the dropped shoulder, not keen on hanging. Any suggestions?

Asked by: kats kid
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45482-Cowl-Neck Knit Tunic