[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cowl-Neck Knit Tunic is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tunic I bought two of these. The black and mahogany. I’m happy with the black and the mahogany is growing on me. I normally gravitate towards deep, rich colors. The mahogany online looks darker/ richer than what it actually is. It is still nice but the one I received is much lighter, more like a dusty mahogany. I do wish it were closer to the photos. I will keep them both and probably order the gray also. They are so soft and cozy. I’m looking forward to wearing them when it’s cooler. I love that they are oversized. The arms are long enough and the tunic length is nice. They are very well made. I bought these in medium and they are perfect. I am large chested (36G) and even though the rest of me is on the smaller side they do not swallow me. I wish you’d offer these in other colors...a deep green, burgundy, plum, ochre and burnt orange...the fall colors...I would buy every color
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Buy! I bought two of these Cowl-neck tunic and I love them. Its to warm right now to wear but I can't wait to in the fall. True size also.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty sweater I just bought this. The quality is good and the color is soft. Can not wait to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So look comfortable! I bought this in black and it immediately became one of my all-time favorites: it is flattering, soft and very comfortable. It runs big but for these days of working from home it's perfect
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific purchase Several weeks ago I purchased this top in the plum color. I found it to be so comfortable and easy to wear and launder that I made the decision to purchase another one in grey. It’s a real staple which quite often will be my go to top.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tunic! I am extremely happy with my purchase of the Cowl Neck Tunic. It is such a great item to have in your closet as it goes with everything - jeans or leggings. Very comfortable & soft. Recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_45482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The plum heather looks like it has some brown tones to it. Is that right?

Asked by: Mschmidt21
Due to the heathered effect, the plum does have some light brown tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Will you be getting more of the Cowl Neck Knit Tunic in Dusty Sky Heather in XS?

Asked by: Susu71
For questions about stock in the Cowl Neck Knit Tunic, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

How long are these tunics. I won’t buy any more clothing with unspecified length.

Asked by: Notinterested
The length of the tunic is as follows: XS - 26.5 inches, S - 27 inches, M - 27.5 inches, L - 28 inches and XL - 28.5 inches. We measured this tunic down the center back.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-28

Just bought/ received two of the cowl neck tunics; they seem wonderful. Curious as to how to store them. With the dropped shoulder, not keen on hanging. Any suggestions?

Asked by: mary4506
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45482-Cowl-Neck Knit Tunic