[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cowl-Neck Knit Tunic is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Fit I love this top, perfect fit. The material is thick so I'll be wearing it this winter. Good length for leggings.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice This top is a sleeper. So glad I bought it. I am saving up for another one. Perfect fabric very lovely. Beautiful cowl neck. I sized down for a better fit.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Top! I initially bought this top in both black and taupe. Immediately turned around (even before wearing!) and ordered one more of each. Just now, after wearing the black one, I'm ordering 2 more blacks, even though they are now back to full price. Darn. :) That is how much I am in love with this top. Perfect length to give enough coverage, but substantial enough to not cling. The cowl neck is very stylish - adding to the ability of the top to dress-up or dress-down. This is a 3-season top and possibly a 4th for cool summer days or nights. One of the things that sets Garnet Hill apart from all the rest is that they provide garment measurements. I knew immediately which size to purchase based on the length and sweep measurements they provided. I haven't yet washed it so have no feedback there. New favorite top!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy comfortable but nice enough to were out for casual affairs
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to tunic I have worn this black tunic twice a week to work since I got it. And also to yoga class a couple of times. I tam 5'4" 34D, 30, 40 and typically wear an 8 or 10 in Garnet Hill clothes and the Medium is true to size for me. The tunic has a very slight bubble shape, which I love. It is nice fabric blend with very graceful drape paired with skinny jeans or leggings. I would also wear it with a slender skirt if I were not in frigid MN right now. I bought mine on sale and since the full price is prohibitive, I will watch for another sale to acquire another one.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tunic! I purchased this in the beige color in a large but it was huge! I exchanged it for a medium, which is still a little big but better. This top is soft, comfortable and a nice hip length. Washes well, too!
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long are these tunics. I won’t buy any more clothing with unspecified length.

Asked by: Notinterested
The length of the tunic is as follows: XS - 26.5 inches, S - 27 inches, M - 27.5 inches, L - 28 inches and XL - 28.5 inches. We measured this tunic down the center back.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45482-Cowl-Neck Knit Tunic