[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cowl-Neck Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sweater This sweater works well for me. I ordered a small (I am 5'5, 130 lbs, pear-shaped). The shorter length helps take away attention from my wide hips and it's slightly loose around the middle to camouflage middle-aged tummy. The fabric is beautiful and is a nice weight for cold winter days. Liked it enough to order a second one/
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful warmth ! For me this sweater is perfection. It simplifies winter weather, special yet casual dressing - no scarf needed. The colors are mellow and very pretty. As another reviewer said, the drape of the neck is natural - even more graceful than pictured, due to the cut and weight of the lovely cashmere knit. The fit is TTS per measurements and not 'skimpy.' I plan to treasure these sweaters for years to come. So lucky to find on sale - thank you, Garnet Hill !
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cowl neck cashmere sweater I bought this sweater on sale and so pleased that I did. I bought an extra small and it fits perfectly. It’s loose fitting and sleeves are a perfect length. The sweater is so comfortable and not at all scratchy. The oatmeal and beige colors are beautiful and after wearing several times there is no pilling. I love this sweater.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silver marl cashmere cowl neck sweater This is a beautiful sweater. But beware! Like all Garnet Hill clothing, it runs huge, and the size guidelines are not helpful. I bought one size smaller than recommended and had to exchange it for a still smaller size.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft good sleeve length, relaxed luxurious fit, nice style
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy sweater I found it plenty soft (and my skin doesn't always enjoy wool of any kind). Loved the blue so much, I bought the claret!
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_46648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Looked at the fit & measurements section, but still unsure. I usually wear a 14 in blouses & tops, but I definitely don’t like clingy tops. If I go with the XL, I fear it might look like a box. What to do?

Asked by: Nany
This sweater is designed with a boxy silhouette and is meant to be a bit looser fitting. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22

looking for the best color of the cowl neck cashmere sweater to go with the button front velvet skirt in gun metal. your best suggestion?

Asked by: kristin2222222
While any of the 4 colors will work with this skirt, we especially like the Claret and Silver with that skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

How long is the sweater in size L?

Asked by: Jenny Sue
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Does this sweater have the same cut as last year’s cropped cowl cashmere sweater?

Asked by: Yoga Girl Danvers
This sweater is similar as it also has a boxy silhouette. This sweater is less cropped however. To see all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

What is the "fit and measurement" sizes for this sweater? 

Asked by: smllpkg411
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_3, d_26, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46648-Cowl-Neck Cashmere Sweater