[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cowl-Neck Cashmere Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy sweater I found it plenty soft (and my skin doesn't always enjoy wool of any kind). Loved the blue so much, I bought the claret!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater! I love this sweater, so soft, comfy, and warm. Perfect for New England winters. I bought The gray for myself and the claret for my daughter for Xmas. I liked the claret so much I bought one for myself.. Runs true to size I got a medium. I usually get a sm or med at Garnett Hill and I got all 3 on sale. Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort sweater that looks great on! This sweater is extremely soft and very comfortable. I bought the grey which I love, but would love the Burgundy color one too. Hopefully they will get more.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater Thick and soft and just the right length (not too long and not too short). I have worn it with black leggings and jeans. A winter “go to” for sure.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cashmere This is my second cashmere from Garnet Hill and it exceeded my expectations. It is soft, yet lightweight and can be dressed up or down. I reach for it weekly because it is so soft and comfortable. I got the gray and it is true to size.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOOK GLAD AND GRATEFUL FOR THE FIT, THE FABRIC AS WELL AS THE SOFT BLENDING OF GRAY
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_46648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Looked at the fit & measurements section, but still unsure. I usually wear a 14 in blouses & tops, but I definitely don’t like clingy tops. If I go with the XL, I fear it might look like a box. What to do?

Asked by: Nany
This sweater is designed with a boxy silhouette and is meant to be a bit looser fitting. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22

looking for the best color of the cowl neck cashmere sweater to go with the button front velvet skirt in gun metal. your best suggestion?

Asked by: kristin2222222
While any of the 4 colors will work with this skirt, we especially like the Claret and Silver with that skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

How long is the sweater in size L?

Asked by: Jenny Sue
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Does this sweater have the same cut as last year’s cropped cowl cashmere sweater?

Asked by: Yoga Girl Danvers
This sweater is similar as it also has a boxy silhouette. This sweater is less cropped however. To see all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

What is the "fit and measurement" sizes for this sweater? 

Asked by: smllpkg411
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46648-Cowl-Neck Cashmere Sweater