[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Gauze Long Cover-Up - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This dress is so soft and comfortable. A great summer dress!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner! The mauve colored cotton gauze long cover-up was a big hit this summer. When my daughters saw me in it, they said it was beautiful and wanted to know where I found it! It was a great fashion moment.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering I bought this spur of the moment for a vacation trip and I was so happy!! I loved it so much I wore it on the plane. Have received so many compliments
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I bought this in black and loved it so much I bought it in the dusty lavender color. Both can be dressed up or down and get many compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and easy to wear What a great dress and easy to wear. The fabric is so comfortable and falls nicely. Everyone said it was gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress I ordered this dress in navy and wish I had ordered it in several other colors before they sold out. I am 50 and weigh just over 130 pounds and I am 5'5". I was surprised that I could wear an extra small. Every time I wear it I am complimented.
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_42218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the straps adjustable?

Asked by: Ms Simons
The straps are not adjustable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-20

Does the bust appear to be tighter in every color? If you size up how does that affect the fit of the rest of the dress?

Asked by: Nonna88
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the actual garment measurements for the dress. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

On the long gauze coverup does the 52 inch length measurement start from under the arm?

Asked by: Patti B
We measure the length of the cover-up down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

Do you have picture of the back of this dress?

Asked by: Vicki Eichner
All available photos of this cover-up are shown online. We do not have a photo of the back.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-02

what is the total length of the long and regular size 8?

Asked by: DebbMM
To view sizing information, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site. The length of the cover up in all sizes is 52". The petite in all sizes is 50.5".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-31

how is the back of this dress designed?

Asked by: Olderfan
The back of this dress has a slight v-neck racer-back. Our customer service team is happy to answer any specific questions about garments and can be reached at 1.800.870.3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

Since no one at Garnett seems to know how the 52" length is measured, can anyone who has this dress help me? I am 5'5", usually a size 4 and wonder if I should order the regular XS or the PS for the proper length.  I want to avoid hemming it. Thank you! 

Asked by: Bava
This Cover-Up is 52 inches long in regular and 50.5 inches long in petite. The dress is measured down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

are the straps adjustable?

Asked by: 9zippy9
The straps of this dress are not adjustable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_42218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42218-Cotton Gauze Long Cover-Up

Cotton Gauze Long Cover-Up - Regular

Cotton Gauze Long Cover-Up - Petite