[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Gauze Long Cover-Up - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! ....very comfortable, LINED! .... I turned around and ordered a second one.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to buy more than one!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!! So comfortable and versatile. Ever had one of those days where you don't know what to wear? This dress is my new go to, from plays to the office its my new favorite. I love it so much that I purchased this dress in other colors.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! I bought this beautiful cover up dress on sale and wore it many times in Maui. It made feel so relaxed and comfortable. This is my second one I’m in thinking of getting it in white! Just love this dress!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely long cover-up So thrilled with my cotton gauze cover-up. I bought the patterned one and it is so pretty. I bought it to take on my travels to Italy and it packs up really small and it’s twisted so never needs ironing. I bought the large size to avoid disappointment and it’s a perfect fit for my 5’5” and 150lbs.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear these all the time! These are wonderful! I have it in 2 colors already, the navy and mauve. I love how they are lined so I wear them as summer dresses. So cute and can be so much more than just a beach cover up! Love them!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now have two... ...and might buy a third one! This is comfortable, flattering, and versatile. Due to the crinkly nature of the fabric, it’s also great for travel. You can’t go wrong with this as a summer staple. A note on sizing - the bottom is very flowy whereas the top is more fitted, so I suggest you go by your chest size. The lining (hooray for a lining!) is stretchy, so don’t worry about that.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_42218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how is the back of this dress designed?

Asked by: shopping fiend
The back of this dress has a slight v-neck racer-back. Our customer service team is happy to answer any specific questions about garments and can be reached at 1.800.870.3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-13

Since no one at Garnett seems to know how the 52" length is measured, can anyone who has this dress help me? I am 5'5", usually a size 4 and wonder if I should order the regular XS or the PS for the proper length.  I want to avoid hemming it. Thank you! 

Asked by: Bava
This Cover-Up is 52 inches long in regular and 50.5 inches long in petite. The dress is measured down the center back of the garment.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-06

are the straps adjustable?

Asked by: 9zippy9
The straps of this dress are not adjustable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

is this dress too low cut?

Asked by: Julie50
I purchased this dress last year and I have to wear a t-back sports bra because it comes down way too low. Does anyone have issues with this?
Answered by: Julie Oakes
Date published: 2019-03-28

What is the length of this crinkle dress in both the regular small and the petite small. I’m only 5’2” tall and would like to wear it with flat sandals.

Asked by: Rose66
The size small is 52 inches long (measured down the center back). The petite small is 50.5 inches long. For all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-24

If I am 5'4 and 120 lbs, what size should I order?

Asked by: hymanson07
To obtain the best for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Available measurements are found by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-23

Is this dress see through?

Asked by: JenB4
This cover up dress is fully lined. It is not see-through.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

What does the back of this dress look like? Are there straps or is this racer back?

Asked by: Seeul8tr
The back of this dress has a slight v-neck racer-back. Our customer service team is happy to answer any specific questions about garments and can be reached at 1.800.870.3513
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_42218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42218-Cotton Gauze Long Cover-Up

Cotton Gauze Long Cover-Up - Regular

Cotton Gauze Long Cover-Up - Petite