[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Blanket!! I am picky with how I sleep, and I am willing to invest in quality. After trying quite a few different blankets, this is the perfect one in all regards. Very high quality and is absolutely a luxury worth having. Pair it with the flannel sheets on your bed and it is a treat.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely throw I bought this throw as a Christmas present for my granddaughter, and had her name put on it in pink letters on the aqua throw. It is so soft and beautiful! Great for keeping cozy on a cold day or night, or making a little tent, or whatever! I would recommend it as a gift for a child or grownup, or yourself!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and warm! Love that this fleece blanket is breathable cotton. It is very soft and warm! Like a really thick flannel sheet. Great for cold winter nights.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If wool irritates you ... this is THE solution! My son is allergic to wool. I bought him one of these many years ago. We all ended up falling in love with its softness and warmth; now all our beds have these cotton blankets. Ordering another one today for him to take back to college.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely throw. I have 2 of these blankets and they have both held up very well over the years. I just bought the throw in the light grey color. It is a soft, silvery, light grey. Very pretty! It seems a little small at the end of the bed so I’m wishing I had ordered a twin size.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I’ve had this throw for a couple of months and so far, I’m loving it, but haven’t washed it yet, so don’t know how it will hold up, yet. This is a problem with reviews as the customer doesn’t have enough time to truly evaluate the product.
Date published: 2022-01-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1372
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

which one of these colors is the one that looks coral in the photo? do you have swatches?

Asked by: cislarsen
The blanket that has coral tones in the photo is Faded Rose.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-30

Has the binding changed in the last year or so to be all cotton? When I ordered one a couple years ago, the binding was not all cotton, and it seemed scratchy.

Asked by: themomster
We have not changed this item. The blanket is 100% cotton fleece and the binding is 53% polyester and 47% nylon velour.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-16

Are these colors the same as they were in 2010 . I have two throws one in pumpkin and one in water. I want to buy a twin in one of the two colors.

Asked by: Meta13
The colors Water and Pumpkin are no longer available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Would you recommend buying a King size blanket to fit a Queen size bed (and have room to tuck in the sides)?

Asked by: sparker9802
Many customers prefer a king size blanket or quilt on their queen size bed to allow for more fabric to tuck in. Customers also like a king size as the sides of the blanket hang lower on the sides of the bed, sometimes eliminating the need for a bed skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-01-28

how do I get this blanket personlized?

Asked by: Busybee59
After choosing the size and color of the blanket you want, the "Personalize This Item" is activated (in red). It is found directly below the size tabs but above the Product Details.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-06

do these blankets pill when washed?

Asked by: narli
This blanket washes extremely well and does not pill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-27

How does this compare to the Silk & Cotton Blanket for weight and temperature regulation? Looking for a lightweight blanket that won't cause overheating. Also, could you please describe the Dune color. Is it a taupe color?

Asked by: eams20
Both blankets referenced are all season weight. For comparison, the Silk & Cotton blanket in size Double/Queen is a total of 5 pounds and the Cotton Fleece Blanket in Double/Queen weighs 5.70 pounds. The Dune color is a beige/tan color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-27

Is the Celestial Blue color dark like pictured in the swatch or lighter like the picture of the blanket?

Asked by: Anonymous
The Celestial Blue is darker than it appears in the picture. The swatch is a more accurate depiction.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:2750-Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw