[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1073.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton fleece blanket Love this blanket. I now have two of them. They wash up nicely too.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought a second one right away. Quality and natural material.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blanket ever!!! This is the third cotton fleece blanket I bought, and have given every other blanket I own away. It’s so comfortable, the right weight, and has a luxurious feel to it. It’s definitely worth the price. Works both in the summer and winter. Made in beautiful colors.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blanket ever I now have 4 of these blankets, and am looking forward to finishing out my collection with one more soon. So soft and just the right weight for spring and summer.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than standard cotton or synthetic fleece I bought one of these blankets last year for summer use in Maine (similar to winter elsewhere) and it has exceed my high expectations. It's soft, has a heavy weight, and manages to be both immediately warm and breathable for all night comfort. I am trying to move away from plastic to other materials and had my doubts about this as other cotton blankets have always struck me as thin, while synthetic fleece makes me sweat and itch. Those doubts vanished as soon as I touched this. This is a completely unique material you have to feel to believe. It's like velour but cotton. I'm back to order for our guest room and know everyone will be pleased!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality One of my favorite purchases from Garnett Hill, I bought 2. So soft and beautifully made.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Would this blanket be too warm for Florida?

Asked by: Jerrik
This 100% cotton blanket is designed to provide 4 season comfort. If you would like to compare the weight with a blanket you already have, this blanket in the double/queen size, weighs 5.70 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Is the cloud blue a pale grey blue?

Asked by: Dina62
The Cloud Blue is a light blue. In some light you may see a trace of very pale gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Could this blanket be used on a bed without pilling?

Asked by: jdserb
This blanket washes extremely well and does not pill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-16

Is the Sterling color a silver/gray? Or does it also have hints of green? Online it looks a bit sage green.

Asked by: By the Bay
The color "Sterling" is gray with silver tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

Can this be used as a summer weight blanket or does it function like a "regular" fleece blanket which is more suitable for winter use?

Asked by: Anonymous
This is an all season blanket. It is great for layering in the winter, or alone in the warmer months. As it is 100% cotton fleece, it keeps you comfortable all year long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-27

Is this cotton fleece blanket fluffy, or is it more firm to the touch?

Asked by: Befana
While soft, this blanket is more firm to the touch and not fluffy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

Is the blue haze more of an aqua or greenish seafoam? Thank you

Asked by: Scdb
The blue haze is more of a greenish sea foam.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the dimensions of the twin cotton fleece blanket. I have a double/queen and it is wonderful but way too large for a double bed. I'm wondering if a twin size will fit a double bed. Thanks

Asked by: brilliant
The twin size is 65 x 85.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:2750-Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany