[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and well made! I bought this for my five-year old’s bed and he absolutely loves it. He calls it his cozy blanket. Washes well, dries easily and color is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and thick I wanted a heavier cotton blanket and this one is perfect. I LOVE it! I was amazed at how soft and think it was. We have a full sized bed and when the blanket arrived we realized that it was way too large for our bed. Then I remembered that it shrinks when washed. I washed it and it shrunk down to the perfect size. I am so happy that we bought this blanket.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I bought this in "twin" for a queen size bed and it's the perfect coverlet. The fabric is a nice weight, breathable yet warm, and the coral color sets off my blue walls beautifully. Worth the price tag!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! This blanket is wonderful! Very soft, a great weight and it looks very nice.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well! Worth! It! Amazing thickness, plushness and breathe ability. Will definitely order more, my husband (who rarely comments on linens) said, “we need one of these for every room”. Excellent quality, thank you for bringing this product to the states.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blanket I thought about this blanket for a long while but am really glad that I bought it and I will probably buy another. It is soft and luscious.
Date published: 2021-03-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1283
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

which one of these colors is the one that looks coral in the photo? do you have swatches?

Asked by: cislarsen
The blanket that has coral tones in the photo is Faded Rose.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-30

Has the binding changed in the last year or so to be all cotton? When I ordered one a couple years ago, the binding was not all cotton, and it seemed scratchy.

Asked by: themomster
We have not changed this item. The blanket is 100% cotton fleece and the binding is 53% polyester and 47% nylon velour.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-16

Are these colors the same as they were in 2010 . I have two throws one in pumpkin and one in water. I want to buy a twin in one of the two colors.

Asked by: Meta13
The colors Water and Pumpkin are no longer available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Would you recommend buying a King size blanket to fit a Queen size bed (and have room to tuck in the sides)?

Asked by: sparker9802
Many customers prefer a king size blanket or quilt on their queen size bed to allow for more fabric to tuck in. Customers also like a king size as the sides of the blanket hang lower on the sides of the bed, sometimes eliminating the need for a bed skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-17

how do I get this blanket personlized?

Asked by: Busybee59
After choosing the size and color of the blanket you want, the "Personalize This Item" is activated (in red). It is found directly below the size tabs but above the Product Details.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

do these blankets pill when washed?

Asked by: narli
This blanket washes extremely well and does not pill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-27

How does this compare to the Silk & Cotton Blanket for weight and temperature regulation? Looking for a lightweight blanket that won't cause overheating. Also, could you please describe the Dune color. Is it a taupe color?

Asked by: eams20
Both blankets referenced are all season weight. For comparison, the Silk & Cotton blanket in size Double/Queen is a total of 5 pounds and the Cotton Fleece Blanket in Double/Queen weighs 5.70 pounds. The Dune color is a beige/tan color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-27

Is the Celestial Blue color dark like pictured in the swatch or lighter like the picture of the blanket?

Asked by: Anonymous
The Celestial Blue is darker than it appears in the picture. The swatch is a more accurate depiction.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:2750-Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany