[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1221.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blanket ever! Looked at these for a while. Finally bought and so glad I did. Unlike comforters stays firmly on the bad. Theo and weight are perfect. I want one in every color for every bed!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very thick fleece Glad I purchased this blanket. Very rich color. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This blanket is well made, washed beautifully. It is so warm. I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft and Warm! Both several throws on sale. I just love them. Great as furniture throws or for naps. Well worth it. I bought the golden rod and the fawn colors.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful surprise!!! We absolutely love this blanket~ and were surprised at how cozy and warm it feels! We have tried others, but none compare with this one. It is light weight, but extremely comfortable...it could not be better in our opinion.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft and safe Bought for my toddler's bed so that he has a soft, warm, and oeko-tex layer for winter. Washed well, breathes well, the yellow color is lovely. So glad this product is available!
Date published: 2020-11-20
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1221
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

which one of these colors is the one that looks coral in the photo? do you have swatches?

Asked by: cislarsen
The blanket that has coral tones in the photo is Faded Rose.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-20

Has the binding changed in the last year or so to be all cotton? When I ordered one a couple years ago, the binding was not all cotton, and it seemed scratchy.

Asked by: themomster
We have not changed this item. The blanket is 100% cotton fleece and the binding is 53% polyester and 47% nylon velour.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-05

Are these colors the same as they were in 2010 . I have two throws one in pumpkin and one in water. I want to buy a twin in one of the two colors.

Asked by: Meta13
The colors Water and Pumpkin are no longer available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Would you recommend buying a King size blanket to fit a Queen size bed (and have room to tuck in the sides)?

Asked by: sparker9802
Many customers prefer a king size blanket or quilt on their queen size bed to allow for more fabric to tuck in. Customers also like a king size as the sides of the blanket hang lower on the sides of the bed, sometimes eliminating the need for a bed skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-13

how do I get this blanket personlized?

Asked by: Busybee59
After choosing the size and color of the blanket you want, the "Personalize This Item" is activated (in red). It is found directly below the size tabs but above the Product Details.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

do these blankets pill when washed?

Asked by: narli
This blanket washes extremely well and does not pill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-05

How does this compare to the Silk & Cotton Blanket for weight and temperature regulation? Looking for a lightweight blanket that won't cause overheating. Also, could you please describe the Dune color. Is it a taupe color?

Asked by: eams20
Both blankets referenced are all season weight. For comparison, the Silk & Cotton blanket in size Double/Queen is a total of 5 pounds and the Cotton Fleece Blanket in Double/Queen weighs 5.70 pounds. The Dune color is a beige/tan color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-27

Is the Celestial Blue color dark like pictured in the swatch or lighter like the picture of the blanket?

Asked by: Anonymous
The Celestial Blue is darker than it appears in the picture. The swatch is a more accurate depiction.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:2750-Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany