[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1061.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I was very impressed with the overall quality of this blanket, from the workmanship, texture, color, etc. I've never seen and felt a natural fiber fleece before. It reminded me of a dense mohair fabric like the type found on a vintage sofa. I bought both the blanket and throw. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Warm These blankets are perfect for cool weather, are well made and durable -- look good after multiple washings.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blanket This is the best blanket I've ever owned. So soft, medium weight but not heavy. Can't wait to go to bed at night.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these throws! I have several of these in different colors... they are lovely colors and material is soft and washes well. A perfect accent to any room and very practical when taking those shoes off, putting your feet up to relax and read a good book.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful! Consciously made,Soft, Lightweight, and Warm! Perfect transitioning blanket from winter down to summer organic cotton sheet!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I have bought two of these blankets and appreciate the fact that they are made of a fine cotton that is soft and sturdy. I have not washed hem yet, but I'm certain that the fabric will wash well and resist pilling. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1061
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could this blanket be used on a bed without pilling?

Asked by: jdserb
This blanket washes extremely well and does not pill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-16

Is the Sterling color a silver/gray? Or does it also have hints of green? Online it looks a bit sage green.

Asked by: By the Bay
The color "Sterling" is gray with silver tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

Can this be used as a summer weight blanket or does it function like a "regular" fleece blanket which is more suitable for winter use?

Asked by: Anonymous
This is an all season blanket. It is great for layering in the winter, or alone in the warmer months. As it is 100% cotton fleece, it keeps you comfortable all year long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-27

Is this cotton fleece blanket fluffy, or is it more firm to the touch?

Asked by: Befana
While soft, this blanket is more firm to the touch and not fluffy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

Is the blue haze more of an aqua or greenish seafoam? Thank you

Asked by: Scdb
The blue haze is more of a greenish sea foam.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the dimensions of the twin cotton fleece blanket. I have a double/queen and it is wonderful but way too large for a double bed. I'm wondering if a twin size will fit a double bed. Thanks

Asked by: brilliant
The twin size is 65 x 85.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

Is the cotton fleece throw in red a true red or more of an orange red?

Asked by: Kmcscherr
The color Garnet is a deep red, not an orange red.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-02

Trying to decide if I should get the twin or queen for a full/queen bed. The twin would cover the top of the bed; the queen would also cover all the bedding sides, comforter, etc. It is going on top of my Garnet Hill comforter cover & sheets. Thoughts?

Asked by: SusiAgnes
The Twin would work well as a throw for cooler weather to accent your comforter cover. The Queen would provide a more uniform look.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:2750-Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany