[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1268.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine quality beautiful blanket! This cotton blanket makes making your bed more sensuous, sleeping in your bed more cozy, and adds a beautiful color in your bedroom. It’s the second one I’ve purchased from GH; my first is almost 20 years old and still in beautiful condition. The quality of the second did not disappoint!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft—warm but not hot—the only blanket I buy I have these on every bed in my house. They wash and dry beautifully. They stay neat and beautiful even after years of use. They are the best.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety soft cooton blanket I bought the cotton throw and loved it and bought the twin size blanket so I could wrap it around me while I watch TV. It’s luxuriosly soft and does not cling and get static like synthetic blankets
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blanket This blanket is the perfect weight and I actually use mine all year. I purchased the teal color and the color is so rich and pretty.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blankets! We have them all over our house. They are soft and the colors are lovely. I also give them as gifts.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this fleeced blanket. The color is scrumptious and it is so soft. I also love that it isn’t polyester and made in you know where. It was so hard choosing a color because the are all lovely but am happy with my choice of the pink clay, which is luscious.
Date published: 2021-02-02
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1268
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

which one of these colors is the one that looks coral in the photo? do you have swatches?

Asked by: cislarsen
The blanket that has coral tones in the photo is Faded Rose.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-30

Has the binding changed in the last year or so to be all cotton? When I ordered one a couple years ago, the binding was not all cotton, and it seemed scratchy.

Asked by: themomster
We have not changed this item. The blanket is 100% cotton fleece and the binding is 53% polyester and 47% nylon velour.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-16

Are these colors the same as they were in 2010 . I have two throws one in pumpkin and one in water. I want to buy a twin in one of the two colors.

Asked by: Meta13
The colors Water and Pumpkin are no longer available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Would you recommend buying a King size blanket to fit a Queen size bed (and have room to tuck in the sides)?

Asked by: sparker9802
Many customers prefer a king size blanket or quilt on their queen size bed to allow for more fabric to tuck in. Customers also like a king size as the sides of the blanket hang lower on the sides of the bed, sometimes eliminating the need for a bed skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-17

how do I get this blanket personlized?

Asked by: Busybee59
After choosing the size and color of the blanket you want, the "Personalize This Item" is activated (in red). It is found directly below the size tabs but above the Product Details.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

do these blankets pill when washed?

Asked by: narli
This blanket washes extremely well and does not pill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-27

How does this compare to the Silk & Cotton Blanket for weight and temperature regulation? Looking for a lightweight blanket that won't cause overheating. Also, could you please describe the Dune color. Is it a taupe color?

Asked by: eams20
Both blankets referenced are all season weight. For comparison, the Silk & Cotton blanket in size Double/Queen is a total of 5 pounds and the Cotton Fleece Blanket in Double/Queen weighs 5.70 pounds. The Dune color is a beige/tan color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-27

Is the Celestial Blue color dark like pictured in the swatch or lighter like the picture of the blanket?

Asked by: Anonymous
The Celestial Blue is darker than it appears in the picture. The swatch is a more accurate depiction.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:2750-Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany