[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cotton throw/blanket This blanket has been perfect! It is soft, just the right warmth, and provides just the right cover for my husband who now spends time fully in bed! I am so glad that I bought it!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! Upon my retirement 8 years ago, I began my search for a soft, easy care cotton blanket for the afternoon nap I had earned. No luck until I found this blanket. To prevent pilling wash only on delicate and then low heat dry. I bought a second one immediately. Cozy at last. On sale a super value.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Cotton Fleece Blanket I've had this blanket for a few weeks now and it is really fine. It is surprising thick and warm. When I hear the word fleece I don't think of "thick" so I was worried that I would be disappointed. I am delighted.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect throw I bought two throws and I absolutely love them! They are exactly what I was looking for and am thinking about buying the blanket. The colors are really nice too!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected Cotton fleece from Germany: Great color, quality and warmth. I love it!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second cotton fleece blanket This is my second cotton fleece blanket I love this blanket and use it all the time while I exercise
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1104
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Would you recommend buying a King size blanket to fit a Queen size bed (and have room to tuck in the sides)?

Asked by: sparker9802
Many customers prefer a king size blanket or quilt on their queen size bed to allow for more fabric to tuck in. Customers also like a king size as the sides of the blanket hang lower on the sides of the bed, sometimes eliminating the need for a bed skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-12

how do I get this blanket personlized?

Asked by: Busybee59
After choosing the size and color of the blanket you want, the "Personalize This Item" is activated (in red). It is found directly below the size tabs but above the Product Details.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

do these blankets pill when washed?

Asked by: narli
This blanket washes extremely well and does not pill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-06

How does this compare to the Silk & Cotton Blanket for weight and temperature regulation? Looking for a lightweight blanket that won't cause overheating. Also, could you please describe the Dune color. Is it a taupe color?

Asked by: eams20
Both blankets referenced are all season weight. For comparison, the Silk & Cotton blanket in size Double/Queen is a total of 5 pounds and the Cotton Fleece Blanket in Double/Queen weighs 5.70 pounds. The Dune color is a beige/tan color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-27

Is the Celestial Blue color dark like pictured in the swatch or lighter like the picture of the blanket?

Asked by: Anonymous
The Celestial Blue is darker than it appears in the picture. The swatch is a more accurate depiction.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

How does Paloma Gray compare to Light Charcoal Grey? Which one is more neutral paired with black,white, cream, and beige? Thanks.

Asked by: Reneeya
The Paloma Gray is a light gray and the Light Charcoal is a deeper medium gray. Both would coordinate with the colors you referenced.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

Would the Laurel Green cotton fleece blanket blanket go well with the Naomi quilt?  If not which color would go with the Naomi quilt?

Asked by: SusanSW
We think the Laurel Green will pair nicely with the Naomi Quilt. We also love Garnet and Blue Haze as complimentary colors with the quilt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

Would this blanket be too warm for Florida?

Asked by: Jerrik
This 100% cotton blanket is designed to provide 4 season comfort. If you would like to compare the weight with a blanket you already have, this blanket in the double/queen size, weighs 5.70 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:2750-Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany