[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It breathes! Like cotton should! Softest blanket ever, but still made from natural fibers!Can’t wait to order more!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect layer for sleep - high quality! Most of the year it is too warm for a comforter in our bedroom. This very soft blanket is perfect over a sheet and another light cotton blanket when we have cooler evenings (50-60 degrees). It also washes well. I should have bought this sooner.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy This throw is a nice weight and very soft. Our summer blanket on cooler nights.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft with Beautiful Color I bought this lovely blanket several months ago. It's the perfect weight for summer, and came through its first washing well with no loss of color. I do wish there were an actual full size, as the full/queen size is enormous on a double bed and it's hard to tuck in so much excess blanket.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality fleece blanket Was redoing my bedroom linens, and in looking for a blanket I wanted a natural fabric (my daughters like the new plush poly blankets-I find them too cold). Bought this one in Dune because my bedroom right now is summer/coastal look. The dune color is perfect for that-love it. The finish of this blanket is extremely fine for a fleece-extremely good fabric. Light enough to wash in my regular washer and dryer, and came out excellent. Still feels beautiful to the touch. Am buying another for a throw.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I’ve purchased several of these blankets in different colors. They are extremely durable! Moreover they come in a variety of wonderful colors. Only wish we produced this quality in the USA.
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

which one of these colors is the one that looks coral in the photo? do you have swatches?

Asked by: cislarsen
The blanket that has coral tones in the photo is Faded Rose.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-30

Has the binding changed in the last year or so to be all cotton? When I ordered one a couple years ago, the binding was not all cotton, and it seemed scratchy.

Asked by: themomster
We have not changed this item. The blanket is 100% cotton fleece and the binding is 53% polyester and 47% nylon velour.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-16

Are these colors the same as they were in 2010 . I have two throws one in pumpkin and one in water. I want to buy a twin in one of the two colors.

Asked by: Meta13
The colors Water and Pumpkin are no longer available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Would you recommend buying a King size blanket to fit a Queen size bed (and have room to tuck in the sides)?

Asked by: sparker9802
Many customers prefer a king size blanket or quilt on their queen size bed to allow for more fabric to tuck in. Customers also like a king size as the sides of the blanket hang lower on the sides of the bed, sometimes eliminating the need for a bed skirt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-17

how do I get this blanket personlized?

Asked by: Busybee59
After choosing the size and color of the blanket you want, the "Personalize This Item" is activated (in red). It is found directly below the size tabs but above the Product Details.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

do these blankets pill when washed?

Asked by: narli
This blanket washes extremely well and does not pill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-27

How does this compare to the Silk & Cotton Blanket for weight and temperature regulation? Looking for a lightweight blanket that won't cause overheating. Also, could you please describe the Dune color. Is it a taupe color?

Asked by: eams20
Both blankets referenced are all season weight. For comparison, the Silk & Cotton blanket in size Double/Queen is a total of 5 pounds and the Cotton Fleece Blanket in Double/Queen weighs 5.70 pounds. The Dune color is a beige/tan color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-27

Is the Celestial Blue color dark like pictured in the swatch or lighter like the picture of the blanket?

Asked by: Anonymous
The Celestial Blue is darker than it appears in the picture. The swatch is a more accurate depiction.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:2750-Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw