[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1071.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blanket ever!!! This is the third cotton fleece blanket I bought, and have given every other blanket I own away. It’s so comfortable, the right weight, and has a luxurious feel to it. It’s definitely worth the price. Works both in the summer and winter. Made in beautiful colors.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blanket ever I now have 4 of these blankets, and am looking forward to finishing out my collection with one more soon. So soft and just the right weight for spring and summer.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than standard cotton or synthetic fleece I bought one of these blankets last year for summer use in Maine (similar to winter elsewhere) and it has exceed my high expectations. It's soft, has a heavy weight, and manages to be both immediately warm and breathable for all night comfort. I am trying to move away from plastic to other materials and had my doubts about this as other cotton blankets have always struck me as thin, while synthetic fleece makes me sweat and itch. Those doubts vanished as soon as I touched this. This is a completely unique material you have to feel to believe. It's like velour but cotton. I'm back to order for our guest room and know everyone will be pleased!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality One of my favorite purchases from Garnett Hill, I bought 2. So soft and beautifully made.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket This is thick soft substantial and beautiful blanket. It is warm and it breathes. Sweet!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THIS THROW! This cotton fleece throw is fabulous. It’s thick and soft but has body- not “droopy”. It’s luxurious. I bought the soft coral color and it was 100% true to the photo. Also had it monogrammed and GH did a sweet job of that. I’m thinking of getting another one!
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1071
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could this blanket be used on a bed without pilling?

Asked by: jdserb
This blanket washes extremely well and does not pill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-16

Is the Sterling color a silver/gray? Or does it also have hints of green? Online it looks a bit sage green.

Asked by: By the Bay
The color "Sterling" is gray with silver tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

Can this be used as a summer weight blanket or does it function like a "regular" fleece blanket which is more suitable for winter use?

Asked by: Anonymous
This is an all season blanket. It is great for layering in the winter, or alone in the warmer months. As it is 100% cotton fleece, it keeps you comfortable all year long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-27

Is this cotton fleece blanket fluffy, or is it more firm to the touch?

Asked by: Befana
While soft, this blanket is more firm to the touch and not fluffy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

Is the blue haze more of an aqua or greenish seafoam? Thank you

Asked by: Scdb
The blue haze is more of a greenish sea foam.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What are the dimensions of the twin cotton fleece blanket. I have a double/queen and it is wonderful but way too large for a double bed. I'm wondering if a twin size will fit a double bed. Thanks

Asked by: brilliant
The twin size is 65 x 85.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

Is the cotton fleece throw in red a true red or more of an orange red?

Asked by: Kmcscherr
The color Garnet is a deep red, not an orange red.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-02

Trying to decide if I should get the twin or queen for a full/queen bed. The twin would cover the top of the bed; the queen would also cover all the bedding sides, comforter, etc. It is going on top of my Garnet Hill comforter cover & sheets. Thoughts?

Asked by: SusiAgnes
The Twin would work well as a throw for cooler weather to accent your comforter cover. The Queen would provide a more uniform look.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_2750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:2750-Cotton Fleece Blanket and Throw from Germany