[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cotton & Cashmere Hooded Robe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COTTON CASHMERE HOODED ROBE I purchased this robe for myself. I love the cotton cashmere blend. It is lightweight, yet provides the comforting feel of cashmere. I thought the hood would be bulky, but the fabric is so light it is not noticeable.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I really love this robe! I sized up 2 sizes and it's perfect. I love the soft grey color, the hood, the length of the sleeves, and the soft fabric. It can be worn long or it can be pulled up and held in place with the sash. It works whether the room is warm or chilly. Quite honestly, this robe can be very functional or it can instantly be beautiful and flirtatious ... in other words, my husband loves it!!!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Cuddly Robe in a Neutral Color I bought this robe several weeks ago for myself, and an additional one as a gift. It is soft, and the styling with the hood, bell sleeves, and uneven hem line make it different and appealing. After reading the reviews, I sized up one size, and the fit is perfect. I purchased it on sale so the price was reasonable. This robe is similar in material to one which I purchased several years ago from Garnet Hill and was looking to replace.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small I was so glad to spot this robe, very similar style and color to one I had for so long it Wore out, although it is pricey. It is in fact very pretty, soft and sweater-y feeling, although not especially warm. Not so much a blend as a touch of cashmere, 5%. I am 5ft 7, 125 lbs with straight hips. Normally I would be a S but I ordered a M because I wanted plenty of wrap. In fact it wraps just barely enough, fits snug around the hips. Most people should size up one or two sizes. Falls
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just so-so I was so excited when I saw this because I love cotton-cashmere and I've looked for a robe made of this blend for a couple of years BUT I wanted it to be softer and roomier and a pretty color. I was disappointed it wasn't offered in colors but thought the softness would make up for that. Unfortunately, it's not as soft as my cotton-cashmere sweaters, not even close, on top of which it's really thin. I bought the extra-large, but it's not roomy enough - very little overlap on me. The pockets are tacked in place in a weird way too. Not warm, not soft, not large enough, not even a nice color. Definitely not worth what I paid but I'm still trying to make it work.
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is it machine washable

Asked by: Micki S
The care instructions state: Machine wash cold with mild detergent; gentle cycle; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed; reshape & dry flat; cool iron if necessary; or dry clean.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-24

Fiber percentages, please.

Asked by: Jewel34
The fiber content of this item is 95% Cotton and 5% Cashmere jersey knit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46116-Cotton & Cashmere Hooded Robe