[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cork Footbed Mule Slippers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I have had these for a few weeks and they are my favorite go to at home. They fit so well, keep my feet warm and if need be, I can go outside in them. Great quality and fit
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wool mules First of all the color is magnificent. Slippers are of the highest quality, Italian made. Those two features plus the sturdiness of these mules make them a great find and much more than a slipper.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy If you like Birks, you'll love these. Great footbed and structured felt top.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great foot bed Very comfortable and my foot does not slide out of the slipper.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and cozy slippers I bought the brown slippers with the detailing around the edge and love them! They keep my feet warm and provide good food support with the cork footbed.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! I bought these and they are just what I have been looking for. I have looked many places. They are made we'll and are do comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_43440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Which is darker sand or natural?

Asked by: Chambermaid
Which is darker sand or natural?
Answered by: Chambermaid
Date published: 2019-01-30

If I wear a 7 1/2, do I need an 8 or a 7?

Asked by: SuzyQK
We recommend ordering up to the next full size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-16

If you wear a size 7 1/2 should you order an 8 or a 7 ??

Asked by: Momma Leah
We recommend ordering up to the next full size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-25

I wear a size 9 1/2 shoe/slipper. What size should I choose of your boiled wool mules?

Asked by: fidelia 03
We suggest ordering a size 10.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19

I wear a 9 1/2 size shoe.  I'm not sure whether to get a 9 or 10.  Do you know if they run small or large?

Asked by: shurry
We recommend ordering up to the next whole size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

I see that there is a lip around the heel, but is the heel area (not the lip) higher than the toe area?

Asked by: Manju
The heel area is slightly higher than the ball/toe area on this molded footbed.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-17

What is the percentage of wool and poly?

Asked by: Inquiringminds
The are 90% wool and 10% polyester.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-27

Does these slippers have arch support?

Asked by: Cgrutherford
Yes, they do have arch support.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_43440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43440-Cork Footbed Mule Slippers