[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Conversational Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth pillowcases I purchased these a month ago and I really like the vibrant pattern and the smoothness. They wash very nice.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparks joy! The sheets are well-sized, feel good to the touch, and most importantly bring a smile to my face every time I walk into the bedroom and see them on the bed! I'm very happy with my purchase and glad that I was able to get them this season (they were sold out last year).
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sheets I’m happy with the purchase, I bought the sheets with the chickens. Very cute and I like the feel of them.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cotton sheets Very happy, soft cotton - not itchy most importantly! Needs some ironing. Fun design. Great sale price.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric and print Happy with this soft organic cotton and fun print. Great quality, and I appreciate the extra-long twin size.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cock-A-Doodlin' Cute! The roosters and hens are adorable. I opened the box and smiled. The quality is great. SO fun. These sheets match NOTHING in our bedroom and I don't care. I'm gonna make it work. I bought the sheets, the duvet and four pillow cases. I didn't even need sheets. I saw them and fell in love. Even cuter in reality. My KIng size adult bed has chickens all over it and I have never loved it more.
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_46900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what size are the pillow cases with this set?

Asked by: savvyshopper II

in a review someone said these sheets are tencel. Are they? I thought it says they are cotton percale. 

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46900-Conversational Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Conversational Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Conversational Organic-Cotton Percale Sheet Set

Conversational Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Conversational Organic-Cotton Percale Sham