[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand-crafted and cozy I bought the light gray color, one for each side of the bed. These rugs add softness and a quiet visual appeal to the floor that doesn't compete with any patterns in the bedding. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful rug Super soft, looks great, pastel colors go with anything
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi color chenille rug Well made, beautiful and great colors. Love this rug.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bathroom rug Thick and cozy on the feet. Great quality. Loved the colors.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I bought the yellow version in a couple sizes. I'm pleased with the workmanship and color. I'm also pleased the rugs are made in the U.S.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug I’m so happy I made the jump and purchased this rug. Made in the USA! Soft and luxurious. This quality can’t be matched.
Date published: 2022-03-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_22297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How do you wash the rug and is it suitable for use in a small kitchen? can you shake it outside to help with dust and dirt?

Asked by: zieg
The care instructions are as follows: Vacuum or sweep regularly. Beater bar type vacuums should never be used in cleaning your braided or woven rug, as the abrasive action of this type of vacuum may break threads causing your rug to unravel or tear. Do not shake or beat the rug as this treatment could cause damage. Clean spills immediately by blotting with a cloth or sponge.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30

Can these rugs be washed in cold water on gentle?

Asked by: CatMama
We have not tested this rug in a washing machine. We suggest asking a professional.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-29

May I dry clean rug or put in washing machine?

Asked by: Debbie37
We have not tested this rug in the washing machine. We suggest regular vacuuming or sweeping and immediately cleaning spills by blotting with a cloth. If deeper cleaning is needed, we suggest checking with a professional.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-09

Fabric content?

Asked by: Mermetz
Our Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille rug is made of 95% Cotton/5% Polyester.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-29

How high is the rug. It needs to fit under my apartment entrance door. Concentric cutting garden chenille rug.

Asked by: marybt
This rug is approximately 1/2 inch high.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-10

Wondering about Buttercup rug.  Does it read more orange than pink?  Is there even pink in the rug coloring?  I have a room that is orange and pink, but don't want the rug to read entirely orange.  I am hoping it shows some pink, also.

Asked by: zformation
The colors in the Buttercup that read orange or pink are actually salmon, light pink and light coral.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-08-08

In the new gray rug, what is the dark shade? Charcoal, black, or dark blue?

Asked by: Ali_renov
The Pearl River Gray has as its darkest color a dark gray (not as dark as charcoal).
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-18

What is the pile height of this rug? Thanks

Asked by: A108
It is approximately 1/2" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_22297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:22297-Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug

Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug

Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug

Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug