[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Cowl-Neck Pullover is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice pullover I bought this in sand color which is a very pretty shade in size L .I'm 5'4" ,149lbs , 38DD and 42 1/2 hips. There are 2 models and it fits each differently .Mine is is probably an inch longer then the model in same color as mine but I like this ,will look very nice with leggings and boots. Also mine is a touch looser I could have use a M but it was sold out. Love that is all natural fabric ,hard to find especially at this price. Myself also would have liked longer sleeves, but can wear a thin long sleeve top underneath. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater! Love this sweater. I have received many compliments! Great purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable weight I love the weight of this sweater! It’s one I can wear indoors without getting too hot, but still substantial enough to have a good drape. I would prefer the sleeves be a bit longer but not a deal breaker!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great looking pullover. I love the color..the sand heather...good quality fabric neckline so pretty, true to size...just a great product! I would recommend it very highly! I got on sale which makes it all better.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute--great length! I waited for these to go on sale and was very excited when they finally did-- worth the wait for sure! I got both colors-- and both are beautiful! The fit is less form fitting, making them a great option to wear with skinny jeans and leggings-- the feel is light, not hot-- the length is also spot on-- not too long, not too short. I debated about the size based on the measurements... but stuck with my regular M and the fit is great-- may not be the look for everyone, but for me and my casual, comfortable style these are perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile The length is perfect and the material is light enough to wear for many seasons.
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

read one review this sweater is too long for a petite person. Thinking of buying it for a gift. What is the length ? can it be returned if too long since it is on sale ?

Asked by: GoSpain
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47169-Comfy Cowl-Neck Pullover