[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfort Trousers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable pants These are the most comfortable pants imaginable. They can be dressed up or be casual. If Garnet Hill brings them back i would buy more colors.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These pants are so perfect. I wear them all the time.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit ever These are the most comfortable pants ever! So much so, that I ordered three pairs. I am 5 2/12, weigh 123#, and bought the small. They fit perfectly, and unlike the model, are to my ankles. Only downside is they say dry clean, but I will try washing them. They are pricey, but for the fit and comfort, I do not mind paying the price. I can wear them casually, or dress them up. comfort, I do. To
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful warm pants These pants are made of a wonderful material that have a lovely luxurious texture. The pants are warm but do not overheat. The cut is slimming. My only complaint is that the pants are supposed to be dry clean. I plan to continue to wash them. Age 64, 5'3", 165, size 12
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant and warm Like another reviewer, I am hesitant to purchase pants that have not zip closure because they make me feel frumpy, but there is absolutely no frump in these pants! They are aptly named, completely comfortable, but what is best is that the wool mix in the fabric makes them warm. I am so tired of the tencel/polyester stretch mix in materials that work for fit, but not for warmth in the winter. The fibers are actually cold! So I end up wearing long underwear under my pants, or thin leggings - not the point of wearing pants. These pants aren't for Arctic cold or anything, but I was warm enough in them walking my dogs today in 37 degree temperature. I rarely buy two colors in a single product, but I just bought a second pair!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific pants Wonderfully comfortable pants with a soft fabric that somehow manages to retain its structure so the look is professional while feeling like sweatpants. Amaaazing!
Date published: 2022-10-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_44953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this rib knit fabric?

Asked by: jackie10086
These trousers are knit. The fabric content is 60% TENCEL® lyocell, 25% Nylon, 8% Wool, and 6% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-27

Does this pant has any functional features? Water Repellent? Wind Resistant? Is this pant breathable?

Asked by: jackie10086
The pants are very soft and the fabric is breathable. They are not wind or waterproof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-21

Can these be machine washed and hung to dry?

Asked by: Brooklyn Grrl
We have not tested these by washing and hanging to dry. The care instructions state to dry clean.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08

Do these pants really need to be dry cleaned?

Asked by: Intestinal fortitude
yes, the care instructions recommend dry cleaning only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-27

What is the thigh measurement of these pants in medium sizes? I have athletic build.

Asked by: disg
Measured 6 inches down from the bottom of the rise seam, the thigh is 20 inches around. Note - 20 inches is the relaxed measurement. The pants are very stretchy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-16

what is the % content of each fiber?

Asked by: SallyWDC
The fiber content is: 60% TENCEL® lyocell, 25% Nylon, 8% Wool, and 6% Spandex.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-16

What is the exact rise for the pants ? 8 or 9" ?

Asked by: Monica123
The size Medium (8-10) has a front rise of 10 inches and a back rise of 15 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-24

Where are these made?

Asked by: PeggyEC
These pants are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_44953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44953-Comfort Trousers