[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfort Trousers is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A step up from regular sweats Fit is perfect, I am 5’7”/133 lbs and ordered the medium. Like others have commented, I could do without the “seam” up the front but not a deal-breaker. The fabric is thick and sleek. Pockets, yay! In a perfect world, there would be 2 more inches in length. I plan to wash on gentle/cold not dryclean but have not done so yet. Welt pockets in back give them a good tailored look. They will be perfect for casual days at work and other days out and about in the world.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the perfect name! I was so happy to try on my new comfort trousers, they fit perfectly and look so refined but are as comfy as sweats! Now I wish that they would come in a longer boot cut for winter, I could live in these pants!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants! Received these pants today in the black and was so happy with the fit and style that I ordered a navy pair tonight! I thought it a little crazy when reviews read okay to wear from day to night...but they were right. The medium weight makes them a great fall pant, and the front seam dresses them up, but the comfort level truly is that of a sweat pant. I am 5'2", 160 lbs and the large not only fit but, with the front seam, they were slenderizing...and, with my body type, that's a miracle!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these trousers These trousers are a godsend. Now that I'm older and have given up skinny jeans these are my fav go to pants when I need to wear something besides leggings. Paired with a cashmere sweater or silk blouse, you look polish and pulled together but also oh so comfortable. They are great for traveling too. I have both the charcoal and navy. I highly recommend adding a pair to your closet.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and cozy. Upgrade from jeans and sweats but really comfortable!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfortable I bought these Trousers in navy blue, they were so soft and comfortable. The fit was perfect and I wear them out daytime or dress them up for evening. I recently purchased the same Trousers in black for my vacation.. The fact they can be worn for casual wear or evening is perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_44953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where are these made?

Asked by: PeggyEC
These pants are made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

I wear a 10 or 12. But don't like things tight. Will the 12-14 be too big?

Asked by: connieA
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for the pants. Click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

are these mid weight fabric? do the knees stretch out? ok for spring/summer travel? I usually wear a 12. so what size for a good fit?

Asked by: Dot1990
These pants are mid-weight and great for transitioning into Spring. We have not experienced bagging in the knees and these pants are ideal for travel. To get the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Rise & Garment Measurements" for this item on our web site for all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

if i have a 31"inseam, these pants only have 27", how am I going to fit into them?

Asked by: jeanfrymire
We suggest checking out our other pant styles.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Wool is included in the fiber content...is it merino?

Asked by: LeslieADK
No, it is not.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-13

I’m a size 10-12. Should I order a Med or Lrg?

Asked by: CRC406
Please click on the Rise & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-22

Can these pants be washed by hand instead of dry cleaned?

Asked by: NCherbs
The care instructions are dry clean only.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-10

Are there belt loops?

Asked by: Shewhosailssolo
The trousers do not have belt loops.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_44953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44953-Comfort Trousers