[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Coated-Cotton Quilted Jacket is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this at the beginning of spring and just love the fit. It has come in very handy and does a good job keeping the spring rain off me. So glad I bought it!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made Grab this on sale! I love the gray/green color and the sizing is perfect. The jacket is fairly long in back, which isn’t a problem for my 5’7” height, but may not work for shorter people. The hood is perfect as it doesn’t drop over my eyes and should keep the rain out. It is just warm enough for in between summer and winter. It also looks great without the hood, showing a very attractive stand up collar.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat Bought to wear to baseball games, stops the wind an rain too
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a favorite piece This jacket has become a favorite piece of mine. I'm short-waisted so it's often hard to find good fitting jackets that aren't petite styles. The longer length and the straight fit would also work for a longer-torso'd person. This looks great, and it covers a wide variety of weathers. It's perfect for spring and fall, those cold days of summer and those warm days of winter. I love this jacket.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Nice color. Well made and a classy look. I like the longer length in the back.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great midweight jacket I was on the hunt for a jacket that was lighter than my winter coat but still substantial enough for cool, early spring days. This is it. It's comfortable, looks good, and feels high quality. The sleeves are a little long, but they look fine rolled up!
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_47556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What temperature is this coat made for? Can you machine wash it?

Asked by: Scottie17
We do not have a temperature rating for this mid-weight jacket. The care instructions are as follows: Machine wash cold, inside out, with like colors. Do not bleach. Line dry and cool iron on reverse side only if necessary. Do not dry clean.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is this jacket material breathable?

Asked by: Florence326
This 100% cotton jacket loses a bit of its breathability due to the water resistant coating.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-05

Are there additional photos of this jacket?  Who is the maker? Item #47556

Asked by: Pamela1004
All available photos are shown online. This is a Garnet Hill exclusive.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

wHAT TEMPERATURES DOES THIS COAT TOLERATE? 2O'S AND 30'S OR 50'S AND 60"S?

Asked by: NOSIE
This mid-weight coat is ideal for 50 and 60 degree weather (depending on how much warmth you like). We do not have a temperature rating for this coat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-19

I normally wear a Petite Medium or size 8. Would it be best to get a size 10 Regular in the jacket, or would that be too large even with clothing underneath?

Asked by: Franniesmom
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47556-Coated-Cotton Quilted Jacket