[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! Great sheets! Bright and feel like summer! I have washed a bunch and still look new.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cheerful sheets! I bought these last year and finally used them two months ago. They are really nice for Spring, Summer and Fall. They do not go perfect with this quilt, (waiting to by the mushroom sheet sets) but they do make the room more cheerful and they are soft enough to be comfortable in.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolly sheet set Crisp, cute! I had my eye on these for several years. I finally got them and don’t know why I waited.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, my darlin' clementine! I was attracted to the little clementines in the catalogue and then online. I decided to buy a set just for the "fun" of having the clementines on my bed. I was not disappointed. The sheets feel wonderful and look great. They are ample in size (for a queen-size bed), and I am so happy I bought them. I am looking forward to buying more sets, one for my daughter and one for me.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sheet set Love these! They are not only beautiful but super soft and they don’t wrinkle! Don’t wait! Buy these now!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Very happy with my purchase!! Love the bright colors
Date published: 2022-03-30
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_45628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the Twin sheet size fit a Twin XL (39x80)?

Asked by: grace89
The twin fitted sheet is 39 x 75. This sheet is not available in Twin XL.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-07

Hi, I am shopping for organic sheets for my son and wonder if yours are GOTS and Oeko-tex certified? Thank you, Laura

Asked by: Anonymous
This design is tested for harmful substances and meets Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX®.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

Are the leaves, brown, olive or green with the bright orange Clementines?

Asked by: Keez
The leaves are green.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-11

Is the clementine duvet white or light blue?

Asked by: Bunks
The clementine bedding has a white background.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

Will you be getting the twin size set of Clementine sheets again?

Asked by: Mee2

Is there a GH comforter color that would coordinate with these sheets?

Asked by: Eunice 7
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45628-Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Sheet Set

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Sham