[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnet Hill sheets are unsurpassed! These sheets life my spirits! I am still using sheets I bought from Garnet Hill 8 years ago because they maintain their color and get softer with every use. Seriously, Garnet Hill sheets are expensive, but last for years. I love the fact that the colors are bright and the patterns are unique. I do sometimes wait for sales, then I treat myself!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUVET COVER & SHAMS - Exceptional Pattern/Color Love this unique cheerful pattern, especially paired with white sheets! The pattern is not overwhelming or too busy. The orange color is true to that seen in the bed photo. You must WASH the fabric to See/Feel how fabulous it is! Yes, the Duvet Cover & Shams do have a little wrinkle to them- but seems to soften up after a nights sleep. The Sham Covers run large for my Standard Pillows, so I did alter them a bit. QUALITY FABRIC, button closure end, inner side ties to secure down cover.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clementine and Lemon Sheets They are both so lovely, soft, and so cheerful to look at! They are our summer sheets!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and cheerful Finally a new print from GH! Very nice percale sheets that are so bright and cheerful on the bed. Soft and comfortable and a nice fit. Good price, too! More like this please!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, practical, and made from organic cotton I am a big fan of percale sheets. The Clementine orange print on these pillowcases is fresh and happy and makes a bed look inviting. Also, the texture of percale can’t be beat, especially in hot weather. These are good quality pillowcases and it’s always a pleasure to be able to buy organic cotton.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! The moment I saw these sheets I had to have them. These colors are difficult to find. Very soft, crisp and cool, perfect. Please give us more like these with cheerful prints and colors.
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_45628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the Twin sheet size fit a Twin XL (39x80)?

Asked by: grace89
The twin fitted sheet is 39 x 75. This sheet is not available in Twin XL.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-07

Hi, I am shopping for organic sheets for my son and wonder if yours are GOTS and Oeko-tex certified? Thank you, Laura

Asked by: Anonymous
This design is tested for harmful substances and meets Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX®.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

Are the leaves, brown, olive or green with the bright orange Clementines?

Asked by: Keez
The leaves are green.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-11

Is the clementine duvet white or light blue?

Asked by: Bunks
The clementine bedding has a white background.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

Is there a GH comforter color that would coordinate with these sheets?

Asked by: Eunice 7
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45628-Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Sheet Set

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Sham