[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Cases is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Very happy with these sheets. They wash well, great fabric.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore it! Brings a smile to my face every time I look at it! Very fine, high quality percale, with the immaculate construction I’ve come to expect from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! So happy I purchased these sheets. 100% cotton comfort and a fun pattern, white clean with crisp oranges. I can almost smell the orange blossom when I climb in!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clementine Sheets I fell in love with the cheerful pattern with a pop of orange in the catalog. They arrived in time for warmer weather and hot spring night in the 80's. The cotton feels crisp and cool in hot weather and the colors brighten up my bedroom.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny and cheerful I love the percal sheets from Portugal. They are comfortable and fit my bed well. Also, durable..great patterns, too. I wish the City scenes pattern was still available. The Parisian print was great.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp Beauty with Super soft Organic Cotton My title basically says it all. I am a huge fan of percale cotton. These percale sheets are made with organic cotton and are SO much more soft than the same thread count made with non-organic. I'm in love..bought these for the guest bed I sleep in at my mom's. Now I think I'll invest in another set for home.
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_45628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the Twin sheet size fit a Twin XL (39x80)?

Asked by: grace89
The twin fitted sheet is 39 x 75. This sheet is not available in Twin XL.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-07

Hi, I am shopping for organic sheets for my son and wonder if yours are GOTS and Oeko-tex certified? Thank you, Laura

Asked by: Anonymous
This design is tested for harmful substances and meets Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX®.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

Are the leaves, brown, olive or green with the bright orange Clementines?

Asked by: Keez
The leaves are green.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-11

Is the clementine duvet white or light blue?

Asked by: Bunks
The clementine bedding has a white background.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27

Will you be getting the twin size set of Clementine sheets again?

Asked by: Mee2

Is there a GH comforter color that would coordinate with these sheets?

Asked by: Eunice 7
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45628-Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Bedding

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Cases

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Sheet Set

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Duvet Cover

Clementine Organic-Cotton Percale Sham