[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Classic Linen Trousers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indigo linen trousers Excellent quality linen, perfect fit for my sz. 10 body (though I did need to hem them). Nicely made with an additional button for a smooth no pull closing.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants!! I was surprised on how well these pants fit! I would recommend them!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable! I just received the Blue, White, and Black colors after falling in love with the flax ones that I received a week ago. They all fit exactly the same and the fabric is soft and so comfortable. I will be wearing these instead of jeans in the hot summer heat! I can also wear these into other seasons in North Carolina. I love the drape, colors, and they are the perfect wide leg. Not too wide and not too slim. At 5"6" tall, the length is perfect too.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to summer/spring/fall wardrobe Classic trousers fit like a glove. Love the black linen fabric, easily washes and needs some ironing.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding in their pattern! I love these pants both for their pattern and their quality. They are unique!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting pants I bought these in size 6 and they fit perfectly - I am 5'5 and 135 lbs. I love the flax color, and am now buying them in the navy blue.
Date published: 2022-06-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_50576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:50576-Classic Linen Trousers