[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chunky Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waffle-Weave blanket Very pleased with my waffle-Weave blanket. Light weight, plenty big for our king-sized bed and love the color!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I prefer lighter weight blankets; this blanket is "just right". They are perfect in the Summer and for layering in the Winter. They are easy to care for-- wash in warm and dry on low. They are a perfect weight, soft, ample in size, and come in great colors.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waffle blanket Blanket is great. Despite high shipping charges the plastic bags were insufficient and there were several holes. Lucky the blanket was ok
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer-weight throw This throw is lovely, soft, and light—a perfect summer weight for our Pacific Northwest temperatures.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen-size coral blanket The blanket I received was just as pictured. It fits a queen size mattress with lots of extra blanket left over. It is soft and comfortable, just right for hot and humid summer nights. It could snag, if you're not careful; that's the only downside. I appreciate the wide hems on all four sides. I looked at much cheaper blankets with little or no hemmed edges, and that was what made me choose this one to purchase.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect weight My mother LOVES this blanket. Perfect weight, and binding finish at edges is hi-quality.
Date published: 2022-06-07
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_47446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of the king size blanket?

Asked by: plantwoman
The blanket in king size is 4.48 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

What is GSM?

Asked by: AddySleepy
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47446-Chunky Waffle-Weave Organic-Cotton Blanket and Throw