[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Christina Leather Strap Belt is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice belt, runs large. I like the leather quality and belt design. I am a size 6-8 so ordered a medium. I returned for a small and probably should have ordered xsmall. Would give 5 stars if not for the sizing issue.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit loops I bought as an accessory for Garnet Hill's Classic Linen Pants. The belt is pictured on the model for the pants. I was disappointed to find out when my package arrived that the belt doesn't actually fit through the loops on the pants. Although the belt can be worn over the pants, it likely is not going to stay in place and the waistband likely is going to fall below the belt while wearing. The description of the belt is that it is Italian leather. It's hard for me to tell whether it is leather. I feel it would have been more fairly priced at about $30. But I haven't bought many belts in my life, so who knows.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn’t make it work I struggled with this belt. I ordered a small for my 6-8 normal size but I couldn’t get the belt tight enough at my natural waist or with pants. Maybe I needed a size down? Maybe the leather needs breaking-in? Returned it.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I had read the reviews I liked the look of this belt so much, and it was on sale, so I made a snap decision and ordered it. And then it arrived and I found that it just doesn't work for these two reasons: 1) it doesn't fit through belt loops, and 2) you can't quite tell from the photo, but it is indeed NOT solid leather, but straps of leather all around. Reason #1 is a deal-breaker. It's almost not worth it to go to the trouble of sending it back because when it's all said and done, I will probably have spent almost as much on shipping there and back then the belt cost, but I am just never ever going to use it.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected I bought this belt to go with the linen pants it was pictured with in the catalog. BUT the belt wouldn't even fit through the beltloops! It was impossible to wear them together. So odd that they were pictured together. Plus it runs very small and the leather quality was not great. Returning.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from both ends are too large to fit through belt loops The buckle, strips of leather, and fold over style are very attractive. But, both the round bucle and the group of leather strips that hold the folded over strap are too large to get through the belt loops on my pants. I have tried with nearly all of my pants, and they just don’t fit. I can squish and squeeze the strips which secure the folded strap together and make it through the belt loops, but it takes far too much time to get the belt on that way. Still trying to decide if I should keep it, as I can only wear it over a dress as more of a slouchy style belt. I do like the styling very much, just not he dimensions. Also, if you zoom in on the photo fo the model wearing it with the pumpkin colored pants, you’ll see she doesn’t have it threaded through her belt loops, either! Design flaw, for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_49281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the actual dimensions of the small medium and large sizes? There’s usually is a link to this information under the item description on Garnet Hill but not for this item.

Asked by: Aine

same question . Can you tell me the length of the belts

Asked by: jayne03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49281-Christina Leather Strap Belt