[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets Bought these as a gift for my Dad and he loves them. They look good and are cozy.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft really pretty pattern of chickadees and pine cones. warm and cozy
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable Exceeded my expectations. Best flannel ever. Wonderful print.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful! Very cozy and cheery flannel pillowcases. The envelope wrap on the open end of the pillowcase is a mark of great quality, as is the thickness of the flannel. No shrinkage experienced using warm water.All around a great product.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and perfect for winter I've purchased so many flannel sheets, but the quality of these is outstanding. They are really soft and wash really well. I also plan to use these all winter long!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Soft, and Beautiful My husband and I both love these sheets. They fit our sleep number bed very well, and I have no allergic reaction to any residual chemicals. The fabric is just right---not too thick, not too thin.
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_47014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

do these sheets fit a deep pocket mattress?

Asked by: Anonymous
The fitted sheets have a 12 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-10

Are the birds blue or gray?

Asked by: Avaclaire
The birds are a mixture of black, gray and white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

What is the depth of the Queen fitted sheet?

Asked by: BLMa
These sheets have a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-10

How deep are the King fitted sheets?  I need a pocket depth of 15 inches.  

Asked by: Chicago Mama
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

How deep is the fitted queen sheet for the chickadee and pine flannel sheets? I need it to cover a 14” high mattress.

Asked by: Trinka
These sheets have a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-10

Is this German made or Portugual? Is it 6 oz flannel or?

Asked by: Curious George
These sheets are made in Portugal. They are 5.4 oz per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-22

How deep is the fitted sheet?

Asked by: Sierrachick

What are the measurements of these sheets?

Asked by: Snowtime
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47014-Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Bedding

Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases

Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Duvet Cover

Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Sham