[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sheets they are ample in size which is a sticking point for me.Who wants pillow cases that are too short? not me
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Chickadee & Pine Sheets! More than what we would spend for a Christmas gift for us, but the birder in me really loved the look of the sheets, and was not disappointed! We love them (look, feel & quality) and want to get them for other nature loving friends.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable print So happy I was finally able to get some pillowcases in this print! Very nice flannel and chickadee pine print is adorable!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumping Into a Forest Every night I feel like I am jumping into a soft, cushiony forest bed on a deck under the stars! The flannel sheets, comforter cover, and cases are soft and warm on a wintery day. Although, I do use flannel sheets in the summer, too. The green cotton is soft and silky and I feel good about helping the earth with this fabric.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy ——and so pretty! I washed these sheets before putting them on the bed and am happy to report that they are just as soft and fit really well. We are enjoying the seasonal look of these sheets.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Was Looking For I had been looking for over a year to replace my 11-year-old winter duvet cover. The pattern and colors in this are exactly what I wanted. Not sure how long it will last since I have three dogs and have to wash my duvet covers fairly often, but, so far, it's holding up well.
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_47014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

do these sheets fit a deep pocket mattress?

Asked by: Anonymous
The fitted sheets have a 12 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-19

Are the birds blue or gray?

Asked by: Avaclaire
The birds are a mixture of black, gray and white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

What is the depth of the Queen fitted sheet?

Asked by: BLMa
These sheets have a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

How deep are the King fitted sheets?  I need a pocket depth of 15 inches.  

Asked by: Chicago Mama
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

How deep is the fitted queen sheet for the chickadee and pine flannel sheets? I need it to cover a 14” high mattress.

Asked by: Trinka
These sheets have a 12" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

Is this German made or Portugual? Is it 6 oz flannel or?

Asked by: Curious George
These sheets are made in Portugal. They are 5.4 oz per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-09

How deep is the fitted sheet?

Asked by: Sierrachick

What are the measurements of these sheets?

Asked by: Snowtime
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47014-Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Bedding

Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Cases

Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Sheet Set

Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Duvet Cover

Chickadee and Pine Organic-Cotton Flannel Sham