[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chevron All-Season Water Mat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back Entry Mat haven’t had the mat that long but I like the mat is not thick and the door will open and close without having to move it. It does save rock salt from coming further into the house. The color was exactly what was on line
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron mat Love the mat. Keeps our wood floor dry. Dogs coming in contain wet paws too.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect floor mats These floor mats work well to hold dirt and water. We placed one outside the front and back doors and one inside both. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect garage mat This is perfect for a garage to kitchen entry door. Just had the garage floor coated to look like granite, and the gray I bought is a perfect complementary color. The mat stays in place, even when water happens to run under it.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Mat Thick heavy-duty door mat perfect for the winter months. Does not need a pad to stay in place as it is heavy enough to stay put on wood floors on its own.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron all season mat is the best Love this mat! This is the second one I've purchased and is durable, very quality and looks great!
Date published: 2022-08-13
  • y_2023, m_6, d_5, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_32217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick is the mat? 

Asked by: Anne123456788
The are approximately 1/4" to 3/8" thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-28

Is this runner machine washable?

Asked by: Patty A
The care instructions state to hose off & let air dry - or to vacuum.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-09

Is there an image of the chevron boot tray?

Asked by: rjlackey
All available photos of the mat are shown online. We do not have a separate photo of the boot tray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

Does the boot tray have a lip around it or is the same as the runner?

Asked by: Kelsey Lynn
Yes, the boot tray style has a small raised lip around the perimeter.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

Are they for outdoor use

Asked by: MarciaLee
The mats are intended for indoor use.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Are these soft on bare feet?

Asked by: Jackie024
They are not soft.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-14

How thick are these patterned water guard mats. We don't have much clearance between our floor and the door; we want to make sure the door can open fully without catching on the mat.

Asked by: DuckLover
They are approximately 1/4" - 3/8" thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-11

how dark is the light brown as compared to the dark brown shade? is the dark brown a mahogany shade? is the light brown a khaki shade or a tan shade? thanks for any help you can provide.

Asked by: sonomacher
The light brown is a tan shade and the dark brown more of a chestnut color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2023, m_6, d_5, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32217-Chevron All-Season Water Mat