[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chevron Water Guard Mat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this door mat Looks great, gets all the dirt off your shoes before they hit the door! A winner.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron mat I’m on my third doormat from Garnet Hill. I love them, and I love the choice of colors and designs.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Mat Very happy with this purchase. Well made out of quality materials. Monogramming is nicely done as well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! Purchased this for our mud room entrance from the garage...great absorption and it stays put...non skid...love the chevron pattern!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a champ! I bought this to go inside the doorway of our Airstream. It fits well and caught the mud and rainwater from our first trip. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! Love these! Wish they came in a rug size!! Got the red for the Holidays and two long runners. Let me know when the become available in larger sizes. I am ready to purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_32217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick is the mat? 

Asked by: Anne123456788
The are approximately 1/4" to 3/8" thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-28

Is this runner machine washable?

Asked by: Patty A
The care instructions state to hose off & let air dry - or to vacuum.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-09

Is there an image of the chevron boot tray?

Asked by: rjlackey
All available photos of the mat are shown online. We do not have a separate photo of the boot tray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

Does the boot tray have a lip around it or is the same as the runner?

Asked by: Kelsey Lynn
Yes, the boot tray style has a small raised lip around the perimeter.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-25

Are they for outdoor use

Asked by: MarciaLee
The mats are intended for indoor use.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Are these soft on bare feet?

Asked by: Jackie024
They are not soft.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-14

How thick are these patterned water guard mats. We don't have much clearance between our floor and the door; we want to make sure the door can open fully without catching on the mat.

Asked by: DuckLover
They are approximately 1/4" - 3/8" thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-11

how dark is the light brown as compared to the dark brown shade? is the dark brown a mahogany shade? is the light brown a khaki shade or a tan shade? thanks for any help you can provide.

Asked by: sonomacher
The light brown is a tan shade and the dark brown more of a chestnut color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32217-Chevron Water Guard Mat