[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
true
false
false
true
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot01_345284]
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot02]

We are passionate about every last detail.

G.H. Bass logo

Crafted from natural fibers

Every design is made for you from the best of what nature has to offer.

G.H. Bass logo

Thoughtfully designed

We labor over every seam, crease, and corner so you don’t have to.

G.H. Bass logo

Responsibly sourced

Our products and relationships are built for you with intention and integrity.

How thick is the mat? 

Asked by: Anne123456788
The are approximately 1/4" to 3/8" thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2024-05-03

Is this runner machine washable?

Asked by: Patty A
The care instructions state to hose off & let air dry - or to vacuum.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Is there an image of the chevron boot tray?

Asked by: rjlackey
All available photos of the mat are shown online. We do not have a separate photo of the boot tray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Does the boot tray have a lip around it or is the same as the runner?

Asked by: Kelsey Lynn
Yes, the boot tray style has a small raised lip around the perimeter.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2024-05-03

Are they for outdoor use

Asked by: MarciaLee
The mats are intended for indoor use.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2024-05-03

Are these soft on bare feet?

Asked by: Jackie024
They are not soft.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2024-05-03

How thick are these patterned water guard mats. We don't have much clearance between our floor and the door; we want to make sure the door can open fully without catching on the mat.

Asked by: DuckLover
They are approximately 1/4" - 3/8" thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2024-05-03

how dark is the light brown as compared to the dark brown shade? is the dark brown a mahogany shade? is the light brown a khaki shade or a tan shade? thanks for any help you can provide.

Asked by: sonomacher
The light brown is a tan shade and the dark brown more of a chestnut color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2024-05-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Chevron All-Season Water Mats is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mats! Great look & very durable quality. Excellent for mudroom & entry way.
Date published: 2024-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sturdy mats Very attractive, look like they will last a long time.
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I got this rug It has been a great rug! It is easy to clean and durable. I use it in front of my kitchen sink. It withstands a lot of walking and standing and stays in place beautifully.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back Entry Mat haven’t had the mat that long but I like the mat is not thick and the door will open and close without having to move it. It does save rock salt from coming further into the house. The color was exactly what was on line
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron mat Love the mat. Keeps our wood floor dry. Dogs coming in contain wet paws too.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect floor mats These floor mats work well to hold dirt and water. We placed one outside the front and back doors and one inside both. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2022-12-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_32217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:32217-Chevron All-Season Water Mats