[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chevron Water Guard Mat & Boot Tray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful but durable! I purchased my second mat from this collection this year for the holidays in green to mix it up a little. The first mat I purchased a few years ago for the front entryway. It gets walked on all day, everyday and still looks brand new! I LOVE Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome function and great design I purchased 2 mats for rain heavy intense seasons for a large deck for French Doors entrance and a covered porch front door ! I read all the reviews, they did not disappoint ! Highly recommend and looks great in Black with a simple clean aesthetic!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great door mat I bought the boot tray and door mat a month ago. Both look great and protect our wood floor against the snow that we bring on out boots.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-quality mat with low profile This mat looks much nicer than most boot mats. Low-profile edges and quality material combine for a look that can work inside the house, as well as the garage, mud-room or entryway. Bought one for my Mom who liked it so much I bought her two more for in the house and one more for myself.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good doormat This was what I expected from the pics and description. Appears to be good quality.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic This fits perfectly outside my French doors...it really helps keep the dirt and wet out of the kitchen. And my dog considers it a lovely place to sleep as well!
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_32217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this runner machine washable?

Asked by: Patty A
The care instructions state to hose off & let air dry - or to vacuum.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-09

Is there an image of the chevron boot tray?

Asked by: rjlackey
All available photos of the mat are shown online. We do not have a separate photo of the boot tray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

Does the boot tray have a lip around it or is the same as the runner?

Asked by: Kelsey Lynn
Yes, the boot tray style has a small raised lip around the perimeter.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Are they for outdoor use

Asked by: MarciaLee
The mats are intended for indoor use.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Are these soft on bare feet?

Asked by: Jackie024
They are not soft.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-14

How thick are these patterned water guard mats. We don't have much clearance between our floor and the door; we want to make sure the door can open fully without catching on the mat.

Asked by: DuckLover
They are approximately 1/4" - 3/8" thick.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-11

how dark is the light brown as compared to the dark brown shade? is the dark brown a mahogany shade? is the light brown a khaki shade or a tan shade? thanks for any help you can provide.

Asked by: sonomacher
The light brown is a tan shade and the dark brown more of a chestnut color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-11

Is this product made from post-consumer recycled materials? Thank you.

Asked by: justdar
This rug is made of antistatic polypropylene face and rubber backing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_32217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:32217-Chevron Water Guard Mat & Boot Tray