[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Letter Blocks is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages! I bought three sets and sent them to my children and their families, I kept one for us. I immediately got responses from them, they used the blocks! I think this pre Christmas gift is one they, and we, will enjoy all year. I brought our set to the ski place where it’s currently reading “LET IT SNOW!”
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! Got the advent ones in sale of the day. My daughter loves counting down the days with them and I love what they look like. Win, win!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advent calendar collector I collect advent calendars from all over and thought this was cute, and it can start as early as you want. My kids love the new edition to the collection.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chatter Block Advent I have the Advent and the Add on set....I love them.....my son has fun turning them....the only complaint I have is that the letters are different colors on the advent than the add on....add on is reddish and advent is browninsh (I bought the add on last year, so maybe they changed colors)....can't wait to have the entire set one day! I prefer the brownish ones. FYI, they are pretty large.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We know what all the chatter is about. I have had Chatter blocks in my home for years. My daughter and her friends would make new words out of what I had put together, just to see if we would notice. It was usually silly or inappropriate. Well, she got married recently, so she and her husband are getting their own set for Christmas. A little reminder of home in her own new home.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter Blocks These blocks were larger than I expected, but are great. Some of the stenciling needed to be touched up but that was minor. My youngest grandson thinks they are for him, so I let him think that!
Date published: 2014-12-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_13220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the "Days until Christmas" come with the letter blocks or the character blocks or advent calendar?  There is no description that shows what comes with each set.  

Asked by: jjzip22
There are 3 different sets: Character/Number blocks, Advent Calendar blocks and Chatter blocks (the letters).
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

Are there characters on all 6 sides of each block and can you tell me what they are?

Are there characters on all 6 sides of each block and can you tell me what they are?
Asked by: Edge
Each side of the blocks will have a character. The letters can spell over 250 phrases.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2016-11-28

Does the heart block come in the standard 16 piece set

Asked by: shiney
This is a set of 16 letter blocks. The heart is in the set of Character Blocks #23846.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2015-10-08

Can you verify if you can spell Rockstar with the blocks? Love them!

Asked by: clara14
Yes, you will be able to spell "rockstar" with the chatterblocks.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_13220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:13220-Chatterblocks® & Advent Calendar

Letter Blocks

Character Blocks

Chatterblocks® Advent Calendar