[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful ! I bought the blue background Cat's Paw rug for my kitchen. Well made and nice weight - sturdy and colorful. Will provide many years of wear with a great and fun look!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs fr the kitchen I bought these rugs and they look great in my kitchen. Perfect sizes and they wear well.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have three of these These rugs are high quality and have beautiful color combinations with this quirky pattern. I have three different sizes. Love the blue one the most. I bought them all through different sales, so that affected my decision to purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable yet whimsical While this is a good entry or hall-runner rug, it doesn't quite stand up to a taste-test from my dog. But...I loved it so much I bought a second one and keeping a closer eye on the dog.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep ordering these happy cat friendly rugs! I started with one and Cat's Paw rug and now have five of them. Why you may ask? First, I love the colors! I ordered the blue and green rugs and I feel happy each time I look at them. Second, I live with two cats and a dog. The cats, unfortunately, do claw at my rugs. These particular rugs have held up remarkably well to their occasional clawing - as opposed to other high end rugs I have in my home. High quality. plus nice texture on my feet!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a find! Excellent quality and so unique. I bought this in ivory and I love the orange border. It works very well in my room. Very pleased with this rug.
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How much does the 8x10 weigh? I don’t see that in the description. 

Asked by: SoCoMama
The 8 x 10 is 48 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-28

How do you clean one of the Cat's paw rugs?

Asked by: Candace108
We recommend professional rug cleaning only.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23

Can you please tell me the exact size of th 2' x 3' rug? I am tight on space and only have 1'-11 1/2". Is it really only 1/4" thick? Thx

Asked by: KBdesign
We would not recommend our 2'X3' rug for your space and is approximately 1/4" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

I am interested in the Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert in gray, but I would like to see a sample in my home first. Crate & Barrel offers a 12" x 12" sample for $25.00. Does Garnet Hill have that option? Thank you!

Asked by: KMHill
We do not offer samples.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

Does the IVORY Dash and Albert Cat's Paw 3x5 rug have a solid border around it? If so, what color is it? Thank you!

Asked by: Ms M
To see the border of the ivory rug please click on the swatch for ivory. It is the 2nd rug pictured in the pile from the outside.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-18

I am concerned about the door closing over the rug.  Have you had problems with this issue?  Thank you.

Asked by: Portland Laura
The rug is a little less than a ¼" thick and shouldn't interfere with the door opening/closing.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-30

Does this rug have a non-skid backing built into it. Latex?

Asked by: Sara Thomas
The back of the rug is 100% Cotton twill, it does not have a non-skid backing.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-07-07

How should these rugs be cleaned? Should they be dry cleaned??

Asked by: DenineT
We recommend Professional Rug Cleaning Only.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17392-Cat\'s Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad