[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I have had my eye on this rug for years, and finally found it on sale! Thought I would like the blue one more, but ended up with the cream, which is brighter and has coral in place of the red that is on the blue rug. It was a hard choice, though!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug... This is the 3rd hooked wool rug by Dash & Albert that I've purchased. Have a new puppy who discovered the hooked rug in the kitchen and starting undoing the hooked yarn. Purchased a new one to replace the one chewed by the pup when she has outgrown the teething stage.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat s Paw Rugs I purchased the cats paw rugs. I have an ottoman that these rugs match up with perfectly. They are also very well made!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful rug I love my cats paw rug by dash & Albert. It’s funky and colorful. Every-time I see it it makes me smile. I love having a bright cheerful kitchen and this rug fits the bill!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Paw Pattern is terrific,, I bought the 4 x 6 and the 2 x3 in the sage color and couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. It fits perfectly under my kitchen table and the small rug is in front of the kitchen sink. I love the weave and the colors add so much to spruce up my very light-colored flooring and light colored painted walls. The rug is well made and the backing is also very nice, with mitered corners. I highly recommend this rug,
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and style Very well made, excellent height and vibrant colors. A great addition, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the cat's Claw wool hooked rug for sale? It won't come up as an option to buy. what's up with that?

Asked by: Ann Doozy
This rug is available. Please type the item number (17392) into the search bar on the Garnet Hill web site to see our current selections.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-21

How do you clean the Dash and Albert wool area rugs?

Asked by: Mosaic girl
Dash and Albert recommend professional rug cleaning only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-20

How much does the 8x10 weigh? I don’t see that in the description. 

Asked by: SoCoMama
The 8 x 10 is 48 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-28

How do you clean one of the Cat's paw rugs?

Asked by: Candace108
We recommend professional rug cleaning only.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23

Can you please tell me the exact size of th 2' x 3' rug? I am tight on space and only have 1'-11 1/2". Is it really only 1/4" thick? Thx

Asked by: KBdesign
We would not recommend our 2'X3' rug for your space and is approximately 1/4" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

I am interested in the Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert in gray, but I would like to see a sample in my home first. Crate & Barrel offers a 12" x 12" sample for $25.00. Does Garnet Hill have that option? Thank you!

Asked by: KMHill
We do not offer samples.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

Does the IVORY Dash and Albert Cat's Paw 3x5 rug have a solid border around it? If so, what color is it? Thank you!

Asked by: Ms M
To see the border of the ivory rug please click on the swatch for ivory. It is the 2nd rug pictured in the pile from the outside.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-18

I am concerned about the door closing over the rug.  Have you had problems with this issue?  Thank you.

Asked by: Portland Laura
The rug is a little less than a ¼" thick and shouldn't interfere with the door opening/closing.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17392-Cat\'s Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad