[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors!! I got this a week after I ordered it. Thanks so much for the prompt service. The rug is absolutely beautiful and such great quality.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical, artsy, colorful, and high quality I have six of these rugs throughout my 1930's home in various colors. The oldest rug I bought 7 years ago and it still looks like new, and I have dogs, a cat and kids. I recently bought the black colored Cat's Paw for my entry way and it's absolutely gorgeous!! It looks even more lovely in person. The black background really makes the colors pop, I especially love the shades of green in the black rug. I always get compliments on my rugs when I have company. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun rug I bought the small size in black to place next to a bed. They are well made rugs, soft underfoot in a colorful print. I'm not using a rug pad given the application and their heft.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating Sage green runner makes the transition from outdoors to inside so easy on the eye. Mine falls on top a sage terrazzo floor, speckled, and the cat paw design pops with whimsy.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! This is a very well made rug. The colors are beautiful. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hall entry rug Purchased the BLACK Cat's Paw, runner length, for front entry hall. Nice looking & could fit in with various decors, mine traditional. Very informal and I may eventually move into kitchen.
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:17392-Cat\'s Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad