[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating Sage green runner makes the transition from outdoors to inside so easy on the eye. Mine falls on top a sage terrazzo floor, speckled, and the cat paw design pops with whimsy.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! This is a very well made rug. The colors are beautiful. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hall entry rug Purchased the BLACK Cat's Paw, runner length, for front entry hall. Nice looking & could fit in with various decors, mine traditional. Very informal and I may eventually move into kitchen.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I coveted this rug for over a year and finally pulled the trigger, so versatile, pretty and well made! Very happy!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Great quality, love the look, feels great under my feet; all around happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat’s Paw Hooked Wool Rug I have always wanted this rug. The mom to 2 cats, you can imagine why I love it. It looks exactly like the blue one in the picture. Beautiful Quality!
Date published: 2020-03-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the cat's Claw wool hooked rug for sale? It won't come up as an option to buy. what's up with that?

Asked by: Ann Doozy
This rug is available. Please type the item number (17392) into the search bar on the Garnet Hill web site to see our current selections.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-21

How do you clean the Dash and Albert wool area rugs?

Asked by: Mosaic girl
Dash and Albert recommend professional rug cleaning only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-20

How much does the 8x10 weigh? I don’t see that in the description. 

Asked by: SoCoMama
The 8 x 10 is 48 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-28

How do you clean one of the Cat's paw rugs?

Asked by: Candace108
We recommend professional rug cleaning only.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23

Can you please tell me the exact size of th 2' x 3' rug? I am tight on space and only have 1'-11 1/2". Is it really only 1/4" thick? Thx

Asked by: KBdesign
We would not recommend our 2'X3' rug for your space and is approximately 1/4" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

I am interested in the Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert in gray, but I would like to see a sample in my home first. Crate & Barrel offers a 12" x 12" sample for $25.00. Does Garnet Hill have that option? Thank you!

Asked by: KMHill
We do not offer samples.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

Does the IVORY Dash and Albert Cat's Paw 3x5 rug have a solid border around it? If so, what color is it? Thank you!

Asked by: Ms M
To see the border of the ivory rug please click on the swatch for ivory. It is the 2nd rug pictured in the pile from the outside.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-18

I am concerned about the door closing over the rug.  Have you had problems with this issue?  Thank you.

Asked by: Portland Laura
The rug is a little less than a ¼" thick and shouldn't interfere with the door opening/closing.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17392-Cat\'s Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad