[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs fr the kitchen I bought these rugs and they look great in my kitchen. Perfect sizes and they wear well.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have three of these These rugs are high quality and have beautiful color combinations with this quirky pattern. I have three different sizes. Love the blue one the most. I bought them all through different sales, so that affected my decision to purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable yet whimsical While this is a good entry or hall-runner rug, it doesn't quite stand up to a taste-test from my dog. But...I loved it so much I bought a second one and keeping a closer eye on the dog.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep ordering these happy cat friendly rugs! I started with one and Cat's Paw rug and now have five of them. Why you may ask? First, I love the colors! I ordered the blue and green rugs and I feel happy each time I look at them. Second, I live with two cats and a dog. The cats, unfortunately, do claw at my rugs. These particular rugs have held up remarkably well to their occasional clawing - as opposed to other high end rugs I have in my home. High quality. plus nice texture on my feet!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a find! Excellent quality and so unique. I bought this in ivory and I love the orange border. It works very well in my room. Very pleased with this rug.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and current I got this little rug in the black multi to update my living room. It is low enough to fit easily in front of the French door to the deck without impairing its opening. I love the design and it looks great on my wood floor.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How much does the 8x10 weigh? I don’t see that in the description. 

Asked by: SoCoMama
The 8 x 10 is 48 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-28

How do you clean one of the Cat's paw rugs?

Asked by: Candace108
We recommend professional rug cleaning only.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23

Can you please tell me the exact size of th 2' x 3' rug? I am tight on space and only have 1'-11 1/2". Is it really only 1/4" thick? Thx

Asked by: KBdesign
We would not recommend our 2'X3' rug for your space and is approximately 1/4" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

I am interested in the Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert in gray, but I would like to see a sample in my home first. Crate & Barrel offers a 12" x 12" sample for $25.00. Does Garnet Hill have that option? Thank you!

Asked by: KMHill
We do not offer samples.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

Does the IVORY Dash and Albert Cat's Paw 3x5 rug have a solid border around it? If so, what color is it? Thank you!

Asked by: Ms M
To see the border of the ivory rug please click on the swatch for ivory. It is the 2nd rug pictured in the pile from the outside.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-18

I am concerned about the door closing over the rug.  Have you had problems with this issue?  Thank you.

Asked by: Portland Laura
The rug is a little less than a ¼" thick and shouldn't interfere with the door opening/closing.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-30

Does this rug have a non-skid backing built into it. Latex?

Asked by: Sara Thomas
The back of the rug is 100% Cotton twill, it does not have a non-skid backing.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-07-07

How should these rugs be cleaned? Should they be dry cleaned??

Asked by: DenineT
We recommend Professional Rug Cleaning Only.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17392-Cat\'s Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad