[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Vented Rib-Detail Sweater is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and lovely I bought this sweater when cashmere was on sale at Garnet Hill. It was a bit of self-indulgence for me. I am so pleased with it. I bought the soft plum color, no longer shown here. It is a perfect late winter/early spring sweater--so soft and comfortable. I've gotten compliments on it each time I've worn it.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater Loved the shape of this sweater, that is what drew me to it. I chose the green & love the color. One minor issue was that I have ordered other cashmere sweaters & have ordered a (S), this one runs bigger. I could have returned but it was no longer available in that color in (XS) so I kept anyway........no regrets.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater! I bought this in the blue, and it’s super soft and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun style Purchased about a month ago on the green shade. In Florida now and works for cooler night. So comfy and cozy.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and effortless I purchased two of these sweaters, one in black and one in plum ( evidently because of the heathered feature, the black looks more like a charcoal gray, giving it the advantage of looking nicer with black pants). The boatneck neckline has class and coverage and looks great on its own or with a scarf. The styling with the loose, separate panel of cashmere on the bottom is very comfortable with a bit of styling, which makes it good for more upscale as well as casual occasions. I went with a larger size and am glad I did as the venting (a nice detail) cuts up on the the torso and possible exposes skin if one reaches up. I bought this on sale.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sweater! This is a lovely feminine sweater that is soft and comfy. The swing shape and mild ruffle hide the parts I like hidden. Purchased on sale, it was an excellent value.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_45208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this sweater?

Asked by: Jackie123
Please see our Fit & Measurements chart online to see the length of each size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07

Some of my Garnet Hill cashmere sweaters pill. Does anyone know if this sweater pills, especially under the arms where there is movement?

Asked by: DSla
Some pilling is normal for any natural fiber. Cashmere fibers are very light and delicate, so it will inevitably pill, particularly under the arms due to friction. With adherence to the care instructions, we find this to be minimal and easily removed with light maintenance.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-30

I usually get an XS in the cropped boxy cashmere sweater from Garnet Hill. Would I get the same size in this or does it run smaller? 

Asked by: pl37
This sweater has a relaxed, boxy silhouette similar to our other boxy sweaters. Please view the Fit & Measurements tab and compare the garment measurements to ensure the best fit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45208-Cashmere Vented Rib-Detail Sweater