[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere V-Neck Pullover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cashmere sweater I bought the Oat Heather color, which is BEAUTIFUL! It is a tiny bit lighter than pictured, And the color is so pretty. This sweater is so soft, seems to be made very well, and the fit is perfect. I went back and forth on which size to purchase. I am 5 ‘ 7 “ and weight 134 pounds. I ended up getting the medium because I wanted a looser fit. I am super happy with the fit. It is more of a boyfriend fit so is looser on its own. The small would have fit as well I think, but the medium is perfect for the fit I was hoping to achieve. The v-neck is not too deep, even so I sized up. The medium is looser without being oversized ad unkept looking, if that makes sense. It is perfect for work with cigarette pants, jeans and also just lounging or casual wear. I am definitely keeping this sweater. And I cannot say enough about the color. It is beautiful! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweaters I bought two of these and am happy I did. They are a generous size and great quality
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this sweater in the rainwater blue, XS last winter. It is so soft, lightweight and warm. The fit is relaxed and is just perfect. This is probably the best pullover I have ever bought from GH. Please bring this back again, since inventory is low.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft and cozy cashmere I bought this beautiful cashmere to wear at home to lift my spirits . This cashmere sweater is beautifully made and ultra soft. The color is a soft terra cotta instead of a traditional pink. I love the casual cut and the softness is comforting. A beautiful product! I may purchase this in soft blue as well.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Cashmere Really nice quality cashmere. I have hesitated to spend the money, but i bought while on sale, and the quality is great, I can just tell that these will look nice for many years to come. The knit seems tight or something about this makes me feel like it will stay nice with little to no pilling for years unlike some cashmere that you get from other sources. I found this to be true to size. I wish it came in more colors. I will buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater! This is an excellent quality sweater. The quality of Garnet Hill cashmere sweaters is noticeably better than other brands, in my experience.
Date published: 2020-05-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_43352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

No image for oat heather. Is it more brown? Taupe? Neutral? Thank you

Asked by: Jendwims12
The color Oat Heather is a soft, light tan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17

Is the rose heather v neck pink family or more coral?  It looks more peach than pink

Asked by: Jakf
The Washed Rose Heather has strong coral tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-08

Are you Cashmere sweater washable, hand washable or do they have to be dry cleaned? The sweators I.m looking at are pure cashmere

Asked by: Foxey
The care instructions for this sweater state to hand wash cold with mild soap; use only non- chlorine bleach when needed; do not twist or wring; and reshape & dry flat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-08

Is this sweater supposed to be a "relaxed" fit? It was suggested I get M, but seems a little too big.

Asked by: suz09
It does have a relaxed fit. If you prefer a slightly more fitted look, size down. We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-08

What colors of this sweater look good with gray hair? I know black and heathered gray but am wondering about Clearwater Blue or Arctic Heather.

Asked by: silveryfox
Both the Clearwater Blue and Arctic Heather will be lovely with gray hair. We also love the Eco Sand and Deep Port.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-07

In the pictures the Arctic Heather and Clearwater Blue look like a completely different texture than the Eco Sand or Rose Dusk colors. The former looks thick and worn, the Sand and Rose look smooth and pristine. Are they the same? If so which picture?

Asked by: Alice Morgan
The sweaters all have a smooth finish. The heathered colors appear to have a more textured look, but are smooth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-26

What is the length of this sweater?

Asked by: TJ440
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-08

I am trying to replace an old, much-loved sweater, a#78121/CA#34460.  Is this it?

Asked by: Patt2
Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 for assistance with replacing your much loved sweater.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_43352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43352-Cashmere V-Neck Pullover