[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere V-Neck Pullover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crew neck So soft and comfortable. Just love it. I have bought many cashmere sweaters from Garnet hill, this one just adds to my list of great quality sweaters
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere V-neck sweater Love this sweater, dress up or casual.Looks great. I have 2 and hope to get a 3rd.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pullover This is another that I have purchased in a different color and love that they're oversized and forgiving. It's my go to sweater from G/ H.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sweater. I wear this everyday. I have it in 5 colors. The sleeves are great for a busy mom who actually has to do work (cook, clean, wipe faces). They fold up (and stay put) very nicely. I wear it with jeans, formal skirts and summer shorts. It washes well. Holds its shape. Hardly any wear and tear after lots of use for years. When people give me a greeting hug they often comment on how soft the sweater is. Garnet Hill: Please don’t ever upgrade this perfect sweater.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sweater I bought this last year....love it. Soft, not itchy, fits comfortably.....just bought another one different color.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweater ever... I love this sweater. Have it in several colors. The cashmere is wonderful. The fit is loose and comfortable. Always looks soft and beautiful
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_43352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this sweater supposed to be a "relaxed" fit? It was suggested I get M, but seems a little too big.

Asked by: suz09
It does have a relaxed fit. If you prefer a slightly more fitted look, size down. We suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-30

What colors of this sweater look good with gray hair? I know black and heathered gray but am wondering about Clearwater Blue or Arctic Heather.

Asked by: silveryfox
Both the Clearwater Blue and Arctic Heather will be lovely with gray hair. We also love the Eco Sand and Deep Port.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-07

In the pictures the Arctic Heather and Clearwater Blue look like a completely different texture than the Eco Sand or Rose Dusk colors. The former looks thick and worn, the Sand and Rose look smooth and pristine. Are they the same? If so which picture?

Asked by: Alice Morgan
The sweaters all have a smooth finish. The heathered colors appear to have a more textured look, but are smooth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

What is the length of this sweater?

Asked by: TJ440
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

I am trying to replace an old, much-loved sweater, a#78121/CA#34460.  Is this it?

Asked by: Patt2
Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 for assistance with replacing your much loved sweater.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-21

How would you describe the Rosewood Heather color to be? More pink or brownish?

Asked by: campleader
We checked the sample and feel the color Rosewood Heather is true to its name. It is more pink/rose than brown.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-10-26

Could you please tell me how long the v neck cashmere pullover is ? Is it much longer than the cashmere cropped sweater?

Asked by: Candy baker
The Cashmere Cropped Sweater has a wide scoop neckline and the Cashmere V-Neck Pullover has a V-neckline. The V-neck is not considered deep.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-01

is it a light cashmere, appropriate for Spring?

Asked by: SylvieH
The Cashmere V-Neck Pullover is lightweight and perfect for a cool summer night.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_43352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43352-Cashmere V-Neck Pullover