[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 583.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colors Very soft against my skin. I am hopeful that there will be no pilling.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and so soft I was worried about buying something this high end online - but fear not. The sizing worked out perfectly - I ordered a small. It so soft, and beautiful. I recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I usually wear a medium but after reading previous reviews I ordered a large and it fit exactly the way I like.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic I have been accruing multiple colors in this sweater over the last several years and they are consistently great. The cashmere is nice quality , soft , and the fit is spot on for me . I am 5’7, 126 lb. runner build for reference. I get the XS and it is an attractive fit - close fitting , but not too tight , not loose or boxy - perfect. Looks just like the model picture. I am picky about how turtlenecks fit in the neck and find it difficult to get one that looks neat and tight enough that it doesn’t droop and this one doesn’t disappoint in that regard either. Hands down my favorite cashmere turtleneck .
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy Gave myself a Christmas present when the sale was on. It is a nice loose fit for me as a 60+ woman.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect piece I am 5' 9" and weigh 130# with broad shoulders and long arms and medium fits great. It has shape but is not fitted. The turtle neck is deep enough without being overdone. The cashmere is soft and holds up well for several years. It's a go to piece for me all winter.
Date published: 2021-01-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_27424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I normally wear a large top, a comfortable size 12 with 36D bra cup, would you recommend an XL or L?

Asked by: CrazyMama17
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

I am definitely a size 12-14 (thicker torso).  Should I purchase the turtleneck sweater in a L or XL?  I don't want it to fit tightly.

Asked by: Junebug 56
We suggest trying the size extra large. You can also check the actual garment measurements for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

IT LOOKS BAGGY AT THE WRIST.  DOES IT ACTUALLY FIT THAT WAY OR IS IT JUST THE WAY THE MODEL IS WEARING IT? 

Asked by: LULY2
I have two of these and yes, unfortunately, they do go baggy at the wrists. It gets worse until you wash it again.
Answered by: Spudley
Date published: 2020-01-23

In what country is this sweater manufactured (as stated on the tag in the sweater)? Thanks

Asked by: Customer99
This sweater is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Just did true fit sizing and it says to order XS. Ordering as xmas gift for my daughter (5'11, 140#) She has long arms - so wondering if arm length is same on all sizes? I am leaning toward a small to make sure arms are long enough. advice?

Asked by: Molly W
The sleeve length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

Does the cashmere “pill” with wear?

Asked by: LatinaJew
If care in washing/drying and storage is taken, pilling should be minimal. If some pilling does occur, we suggest a pilling or sweater comb to remove pills.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

I'm finding the neck a bit tight.  If I exchange the large for an extra large, will the neck be looser?

Asked by: NBghc
The neck will be approximately 1/2" looser.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-02

Is this cashmere itchy? 

Asked by: Row8
We find our cashmere has a soft and silky feel next to the skin.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_27424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:27424-Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater