[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 648.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Turtleneck What other piece of wardrobe can give you such versatility as going from casual to dressy. And in a world like today, I love just putting it on and feeling its comfort.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cashmere Beautiful flowing cashmere. The sweater length is perfect & size is as indicated on the Size Chart.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater I like this turtleneck. Its light and warm, washes well on delicate cycle, lay flat to dry.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cashmere turtleneck in the world. Over the years I have bought 4 or 5 of these sweaters in different colors and I just bought a new black cashmere turtleneck because my last one is showing years and years of loving wear. I'll wear both! This is the softest, best fitting, warmest and lightest sweater. You feel as if you are being wrapped in the softest cloud.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As lovely as expected! I bought this to go with a velvet skirt to wear to a January wedding in Wisconsin. It was soft and warm! I bought a large and the fit was perfect (I’m 5’ 9” and 150 pounds.) I look forward to wearing it for years to come.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit and feel This sweater fits fairly close to the body without pulling--it's warmth with style. The cashmere is soft and very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-02-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_643
  • loc_en_US, sid_27424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I normally wear a large top, a comfortable size 12 with 36D bra cup, would you recommend an XL or L?

Asked by: CrazyMama17
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

I am definitely a size 12-14 (thicker torso).  Should I purchase the turtleneck sweater in a L or XL?  I don't want it to fit tightly.

Asked by: Junebug 56
We suggest trying the size extra large. You can also check the actual garment measurements for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

IT LOOKS BAGGY AT THE WRIST.  DOES IT ACTUALLY FIT THAT WAY OR IS IT JUST THE WAY THE MODEL IS WEARING IT? 

Asked by: LULY2
I have two of these and yes, unfortunately, they do go baggy at the wrists. It gets worse until you wash it again.
Answered by: Spudley
Date published: 2020-01-23

In what country is this sweater manufactured (as stated on the tag in the sweater)? Thanks

Asked by: Customer99
This sweater is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-04

Just did true fit sizing and it says to order XS. Ordering as xmas gift for my daughter (5'11, 140#) She has long arms - so wondering if arm length is same on all sizes? I am leaning toward a small to make sure arms are long enough. advice?

Asked by: Molly W
The sleeve length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-29

Does the cashmere “pill” with wear?

Asked by: LatinaJew
If care in washing/drying and storage is taken, pilling should be minimal. If some pilling does occur, we suggest a pilling or sweater comb to remove pills.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

I'm finding the neck a bit tight.  If I exchange the large for an extra large, will the neck be looser?

Asked by: NBghc
The neck will be approximately 1/2" looser.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-02

Is this cashmere itchy? 

Asked by: Row8
We find our cashmere has a soft and silky feel next to the skin.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_27424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:27424-Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater