[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater Cape is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 222.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiring , cozy, stylish look Just received.....first cashmere sweater I’ve ever worn and turned 50....I was inspired by the entire look of the model, found some faded strength jeans and a faded denim shirt.....I feel so current.....first time I’ve pit an ou5fit together like this, or even wanted to. It is such a beautiful look and comfortable / cozy for temperatures starting to drop.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel Coverup This is ideal for airline travel, chilly restaurants or Spring/Fall wear. Love the color and the weight of the cashmere, soft and comforting.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like being wrapped in a cloud! I bought this to take on a lengthy spring trip to Europe. I needed something to keep me warm on an overnight flight that wasn’t bulky, and also that I could use as a layer while traveling through changing weather. This was perfect! Packed small, dried quickly, worked for day and evening, and kept me comfortably protected from the elements. I’ll be taking it with me on future trips for years!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to sweater I absolutely love this sweater and will order it again in another color if available. Looks great with jeans or above the knee skirt.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy! I bought it in Grey a while ago, loved it and decided to get one in Black. Excellent quality cashmere, pretty universal design, soft to touch and sharp looking.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to travel sweater! I love this sweater. I bought it in black and I wear it all the time especially to travel. It is cozy and warm, but not too bulky. Perfect length over leggings or jeans and it can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_40087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the cowl hood long/large enough that you could pull it up over the back of your head as a hood?

Asked by: winterladyak
No, the turtleneck part of the cape measures approximately 12 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-12

I can't tell from the photo are the side seams closed?  Do you put it on over your head like a sweater?

Asked by: bowl
Yes, there are side seams. The sweater is put on over one's head.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-07

turtleneck sweater cape...does this  have sleeves or just put on around the neck?

Asked by: Tkevans
This sweater cape has arm holes. The sleeve is about 3/4 length at sides when one's arm is down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-30

Can you wear this alone, with a cami underneath?

Asked by: Maria16
This sweater cape cannot be worn alone (large arm holes) but can be worn with a cami or tank top.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-28

Tunic length? That could be 28-33 inches. Please provide length in inches. Thanks

Asked by: holy moly
The length varies depending on size. To see the length measurements for all sizes, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

Is this a funnel neck sweater

Asked by: No nick name
It is not a funnel neck, it has a 12” ribbed turtleneck.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-27

One of the reviews says that this cashmere sweater cape is 70% wool. Is this correct?

Asked by: APRE
This sweater is 100% Mongolian Cashmere.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-22

how long is it in inches, from shoulder to hem

Asked by: ktown
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_40087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40087-Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater Cape