[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Trapeze Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cashmere! I love this sweater so much that I have it in two colors. The fit is as you would expect and even though I'm petite (5'1", 107 lbs.), I think it would be flattering on every figure. The cashmere is soft and has not pilled. I like the texture and it can be casual with jeans, and dressy with nice pants and a scarf.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely sweater, but... I had my eye on this sweater for many months, & was thrilled when it finally went on sale. The quality & pale peach color were lovely, but I was surprised by the shape. From the primary photo, I expected a semi-fitted sweater with a peplum. I was surprised by how much of a bag the sweater actually is. I like t-shirts this way, but not sweaters, so sadly returned it.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! This sweater is super soft and drapes beautifully with a slight flare. Love it! Bought two. Great to wear to work with a skirt or to the pub with jeans. I’m 5’3 & 140lbs. Small fits perfectly; slightly loose and swingy.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality good price, I’ve bought more than one of these. Love the cable knit and the shape gives your curves a boost!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater! The neckline is lovely, and I loved the longer flared length to wear with leggings. I highly recommend this sweater. true to size.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my softness This is the softest cashmere sweater I own ( and I own many of them from GH). I'm usually a medium but they were sold out so I went with a small and it's fine! I've worn this with dark jeans but with spring here ( soon I hope) I'll be wearing it with white jeans ! Such a classic looking sweater with a twist of the trapeze shaping that isn't overwhelming. Oh and I waited until it went on sale which was a good price however I was limited to color and size.
Date published: 2019-04-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_45212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I see in your catalog, cashmere trapeze sweater is available in rosewood heather, size small.  It appears as a deep rose/medium red color. Is this accurate?

Asked by: LXxxG
The rosewood is a dusty rose with tan undertones.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-28

I ordered and received a medium, which is what size the size chart put me at.  The waist/ hips and especially the sleeves are too big/long.  Will a small fit better?

Asked by: Gemini441
We suggest consulting the "Fit & Measurements" tab on line to obtain the best fit for you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23

Does this have side slits? I'm trying to reconcile the two model pics where one looks very swingy and the other not as much. The sides are covered in the aqua picture so I can't tell.

Asked by: SomeOtherName
This sweater does not have side slits. It has a trapeze swing silhouette.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-19

I just bought the lace v neck cashmere sweater in XL . It was enormous so I exchanged it for a L which fits very roomy which is how it should be . So now I'm wondering if this in an XL would also be too big and should I get it in a L?

Asked by: Pgrande
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab under the Product Details and compare the garment measurements to help determine which size would fit best.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-16

Does this run true to size? I normally wear a M, but like a little length to my sweaters :) Thnx!

Asked by: Taosmaus
This sweater is a relaxed fit. We do provide the actual garment measurements under the "Fit & Measurements" tab to assist you in getting the right fit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45212-Cashmere Trapeze Sweater