[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Shimmer and Shine Sweater is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I tried three different colors and kept the one which was most flattering to me. The pale grey is very pleasing with my grey hair. I’m not a glitter person but this is understated and gives just enough pizazz to make me feel good about how I look. Will love it for a long time. Thank you GH.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sweater! My first color choice in this sweater sold out before I could even place an order. I hesitated to order the blush even after the sweater went on sale - the color online looked more beige and just wasn't attractive. When the sweater was further discounted, I decided to order and at least see color up close. I'm so glad I did, it looks nothing like the picture online. The color is a lovely soft blush pink and the large crystals are rose gold. It's a beautiful sweater and a perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sparkle Great sweater for the holidays. Looks great with velvet jeans or lace skirt. Wore it to all our holiday events. Thinking it will work in Florida in the evening, not a heavy sweater. 5’ 5”, 135 lb. bought a medium for a looser fit. Got it on sale.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect attire for a wedding on a cold, rainy day! I loved the style and the decoration which was dressy but not too dressy and paired wonderfully with wine colored slacks. It was warm but not too warm for the occassion I wore it at.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm,!super soft Love it, soft color , very comfy , love the sparkly top
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely holiday piece It is beautiful , feminine, and lovely. The beads are high quality. It sparkles and still subtle. It took me a while to decide to buy it but I am glad that I did. I got the blush one. The size is right for me.
Date published: 2019-12-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The picture shows a sweater tucked into pants Please provide a description of the length of the sweater. Is cropped, mid length, hip length? Tnank you

Asked by: LaurieBellevue
As it states in the online product description, this sweater is cropped. To view the length of all sizes, click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this sweater on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-29

Is the pale blush more like the color on the model or like the choice square, which looks feathered and not as pale pink?? Thx

Asked by: Suzy08
It is a pale pink with a light feathering effect.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

This is a very pretty sweater for the holiday season!  Do the sparkly bits extend around the back neck?  And, is this a classic fit?  Slim fit?  Thanks!

Asked by: TrixieRuby
The rhinestones are on both front and back of the neckline. This sweater is designed with a relaxed fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

The description indicates this sweater and other items are imported. Can you indicated from where they were imported?

Asked by: BJ5004
This sweater is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

As this is cropped, can you tell me the length from shoulders to bottom?

Asked by: Cathy16913
The length of this sweater varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46957-Cashmere Shimmer and Shine Sweater