[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Ruffled-Mock-Neck Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the ruffles! Great style,and beautiful colors! Loved everything about this sweater
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love this sweater! So soft. The ruffles on the neck and sleeves make it so pretty and dress it up nicely. I bought the Fig Rose and I love it.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! So adorable, bought it for my daughter & it looks so perfect on her! Soft, adorable & a great fit.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful detail, the rose color is lovely. I bought this recently and have had compliments each time I've worn it. It is soft and warm and fits perfectly. I love it.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We believe in cashmere! At our office “we believe in cashmere” and this sweater was the staff favorite!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique Love the ruffle neckline … such a nice dressy touch. Beautiful cashmere,not itchy, love the neutral color.
Date published: 2021-12-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_48727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am 5ft 2in, weigh 110lbs, and wear a XS or S, depending on brand and style. I like the way the sweater fits on the model. The sweater is discribed as “relax fit”. What size should I order?

Asked by: Sarah401

How long is this sweater in a M?

Asked by: 1JLW

How does this run? Large or small 

Asked by: Judy908

What is the bottom measurement on the ruffled cashmere sweater large and extra-large

Asked by: Blueshoes

Does this ruffled neck/sleeve cashmere sweater run small or large? I am 5ft 2in, weigh110lbs and normally wear a size 2 dress, xs or small Tops depending on brand and style. I think I may want the classic sizing. What size should I order?

Asked by: Sarah401

WHAT IS THE LENGTH ON THIS SWEATER?

Asked by: hiker gal

Will you be getting more in gray color? All sold out now 

Asked by: KSita

Does this sweater run true to dize

Asked by: Lexi314
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48727-Cashmere Ruffled-Mock-Neck Sweater