[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Ruffled Mock-Neck Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cashmere Sweater I love this sweater and have it in three colors - its a classic, perfectly soft and comfortable and easy to dress up or down. Everything you want in a classic cashmere sweater - but the ruffle detail elevates it.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Sweater Wasn't sure how I would feel about this one but I love it! The ruffles add a nice touch, aren't overly flouncy. I'm updating my cashmere sweaters from ones that I purchased years ago from GH. Still the same quality.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GH cashmere is the bomb! GH cashmere never disappoints. The quality is lovely. I normally wear a size 2-4 and the XS in this sweater is perfect, even over a camisole. Not boxy or baggy but not clingy.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruffles! Beautiful color and perfect fit for fall weather. Can't wait to wear it.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love the fit, the color, and the style. I feel like it looks dressy but feels like wearing a sweatshirt.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple but elegant This sweater has just enough "extras" that make it easy to wear for a dressy evening or with jeans for a casual event. I bought the rose color which is a soft pink.
Date published: 2022-04-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_48727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am 5ft 2in, weigh 110lbs, and wear a XS or S, depending on brand and style. I like the way the sweater fits on the model. The sweater is discribed as “relax fit”. What size should I order?

Asked by: Sarah401

How long is this sweater in a M?

Asked by: 1JLW

How does this run? Large or small 

Asked by: Judy908

What is the bottom measurement on the ruffled cashmere sweater large and extra-large

Asked by: Blueshoes

Does this ruffled neck/sleeve cashmere sweater run small or large? I am 5ft 2in, weigh110lbs and normally wear a size 2 dress, xs or small Tops depending on brand and style. I think I may want the classic sizing. What size should I order?

Asked by: Sarah401

WHAT IS THE LENGTH ON THIS SWEATER?

Asked by: hiker gal

Will you be getting more in gray color? All sold out now 

Asked by: KSita

Does this sweater run true to dize

Asked by: Lexi314
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48727-Cashmere Ruffled Mock-Neck Sweater