[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Ruffled-Mock-Neck Sweater is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweater! I Love the color, the quality, the fit. Simple and Beautiful - Perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sweater I bought this sweater for my wife for Christmas, she loved it so much that I ordered two more in different colors.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Sweater! Love, love, love this sweater! I bought it in blush, and the color is beautiful! The ruffles at the neck and cuffs give it an elegant touch. Way to go GH!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater The perfect weight, soft and feminine. Soon to become my favorite sweater.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine I just received this ruffled cashmere sweater and the look is so feminine. I may wear it Christmas Day, as I’m usually in turtlenecks. I am 5’2” and ordered xs And it fits just right. I Love Garnet Hill cashmere so will you!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cashmere ruffled mock neck sweater It just arrived (it was on back order for a long time) and it's perfect. I wish there were more size S's in other colors still available, but I'm very very happy with this in black. It's good cashmere, soft and the fit and style are perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am 5ft 2in, weigh 110lbs, and wear a XS or S, depending on brand and style. I like the way the sweater fits on the model. The sweater is discribed as “relax fit”. What size should I order?

Asked by: Sarah401

How long is this sweater in a M?

Asked by: 1JLW

How does this run? Large or small 

Asked by: Judy908

What is the bottom measurement on the ruffled cashmere sweater large and extra-large

Asked by: Blueshoes

Does this ruffled neck/sleeve cashmere sweater run small or large? I am 5ft 2in, weigh110lbs and normally wear a size 2 dress, xs or small Tops depending on brand and style. I think I may want the classic sizing. What size should I order?

Asked by: Sarah401

WHAT IS THE LENGTH ON THIS SWEATER?

Asked by: hiker gal

Will you be getting more in gray color? All sold out now 

Asked by: KSita

Does this sweater run true to dize

Asked by: Lexi314
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48727-Cashmere Ruffled-Mock-Neck Sweater