[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Retro Cardigan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 491.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality Great quality, definitely has been a go to piece over the winter. I am 5”7 and the medium fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Often sweaters are too short for me so I wash them in either woolite or baby shampoo and stretch them a bit to My shape. Soft and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy I love this super soft light weight sweater! I usually can’t wear wool because itchy. This sweater feels good on and doesn’t scratch me at all. I got them in all the colors. I’m 5’5 and weigh 145 lbs size 8-10 fit me without buttoning.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweater It is so soft and comfortable as well as looks great
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deluxe cardigan Lucky me to purchase the eco-sand cardigan with embroidery on sale. The sizing is true and the cashmere is beautiful - a good thickness, soft and warm. The neutral darkish-sand color goes with a lot. Pretty embroidery too. Really excellent !
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and versatile The grey is the exact color I’d been looking for. Classic, soft and well made sweater. I’m 5’3” and 104lbs - the small is just right.
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_27803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How is the fit of his cardigan? Does it run true to size?

Asked by: GloucesterGirl66
Yes, this is running true to size (designed to be fitted). For layering, some customers size up one size. Check the actual sweater dimensions by clicking the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

The picture in the catalogue shows some embroidery (?) on the cashmere retro cardigan, but it looks plain online. Is there an embellished version?

Asked by: Talli
The only color with embroidery is the Eco-Sand.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-10

Is the cashmere retro sweater embroidered or not. The featured model wears an embroidered sweater but all other colors are not 

Asked by: Bare
The color Eco-Sand has embroidery. The other colors do not.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

I am 5'3 and weigh 135. I normally wear a size 6 Should I order a small or medium

Asked by: aesymms
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-26

The main photo of the Cashmere Retro Cardigan has a nice embroidered detail. Do all of the colors come like this? The photos on each color way does not show it. Thank you

Asked by: Sandra E
In the current collection, just the color Eco-Sand has embroidery.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

The taupe color has beading - do all colors have beading? 

Asked by: Trace214
Currently, the only color with decorative embroidery is the Eco Sand.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-03

Is the “tumble dry medium” for real?

Asked by: Dell54
I have two of these sweaters and have washed them the typical cashmere way by hand- roll carefully to dry on a couple towels then lay flat to finish drying. I would NEVER put this on the dryer on any setting. Maybe it is considered possible bc the cashmere is “fuzzy” and not showing a visible knit stitch to maintain, but why risk something so great as this? Besides - “medium” is very hot!
Answered by: CashmereGal
Date published: 2019-10-16

What color is the Claret? Can someone provide the Pantone color number that is closest in shade? Thank you.

Asked by: KMSs
The color Claret Heather is a very soft darker mauve. It has tones of both purple and red.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_27803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:27803-Cashmere Retro Cardigan