[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Retro Cardigan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! High quality, great color, very practical and will be worn a lot.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Sweater ......... It is a sweater that can be worn year around if one needs a wrap
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight I bought this sweater for cool summer evenings, and it's perfect. It will be a great four-season piece.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering style, beautiful color, soft I love this sweater. It is so soft and beautiful, and it makes me look good. Also, it is very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere retro cardigan A perfect sweater: style, fit, color, luxurious feeling on my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable! Love this sweater! I've worn it in the summer evenings w/ jeans and dress pants. Will definitely purchase another color!
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_27803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the black sweater really a true deep black? I have one from many years ago that is deep black and it's great. I ordered another one a year or two ago and the black was not very dark, it was much lighter. Is this sweater a dark black?

Asked by: JasmineRose
We checked our sample and feel the black sweater is a true black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

The camel colors don't seem to match from the women with the pink striped oxford underneath to the dijon color. Are these in fact the same color and yet look so different. I am looking for the color more like the model is wearing. 

Asked by: thankful1777
Both models (with and without the pink striped shirt) are wearing the color Dijon. The colors can look slightly different depending on lighting and camera angles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

You have two views of the Dijon cardigan showing the color quite differently.  Could you indicate which color is closest to the actual product?  

Asked by: No1957
The color Dijon is an earthy mustard color with brown undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-01

I can not see any lace on the sleeves is that on this current sweater ? 

Asked by: Klp61
The current selection of sweaters in this collection do not have lace.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

Does the current retro grey sweater have lace on the sleeve or not?

Asked by: bab57
The gray sweater does not have lace on the sleeve.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

Hello - where is this cashmere cardigan sweater manufactured?

Asked by: cateclement
The sweater is made in China from Mongolian cashmere.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-21

What is the GARMENT measurement at the bust line?

Asked by: Mimieux
The chest measurement is different for each size. Complete garment measurements can be found by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

Is the lace made from cotton fibers?  Synthetic fibers?

Asked by: monty20
The lace is 100% Nylon Mesh with 100% Cotton Thread.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_27803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:27803-Cashmere Retro Cardigan