[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Polo Sweater is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my sweater! Ordered a med/ but returned for small… very generously sized.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! It fits really well. Loved it so much, I just ordered one in black. Looking forward to cooler weather so I can wear it.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and elegant garment This is one of the best purchases I have ever made from Garnet Hill. It can be worn alone, with a camisole or t-shirt or with a blouse. And it is both warm and light.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic style I wish it was cool enough outside to begin to wear this classic design sweater. I originally purchased a large, but ordered a medium also just to check sizing. I found the medium to be a much better fit. The cashmere is soft and the sweater is well constructed and fits me perfectly.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Polo Sweater Absolutely love this classic style sweater I purchased about a month ago.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful sweater Love this sweater (i have two) I love that the sweater is not form fitting, but still fits beautifully.
Date published: 2021-10-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_49890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49890-Cashmere Polo Sweater