[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Pointelle-Detail Pullover is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe sweater I have had many cashmere sweaters in my life but the quality of this one exceeds all of them. It’s truly luxurious. I find it looks better with a camisole. I recommend sizing up unless you like it very close to your body. Lovely sweater!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the detail! Love the color, love the sweater, love the cashmere and it fits well!!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I got a black one, and I just love it! It’s so soft and the cashmere breaths, so it’s not too hot indoors.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and cozy After buying this sweater a month ago, I brought it with me traveling to the mountains. I have lots off cashmere, but I especially love wearing this one- it's very pretty and so soft and cozy!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to have another I just got this sweater in the sage color and it’s just beautiful...nice hand, rich color, fine detail. I’m ordering the mustard too while it’s on sale. I didn’t wear a camisole as the detail didn’t seem too revealing and I am careful about that. GH cashmere is really special and this price point is very appreciated.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumn Ready This sweater is wonderfully soft and I like the detail in the stitching. I wear something underneath, either a camisole or a thin long-sleeved layering shirt. I ordered an extra small (I’m a very petite woman - 5’0 and 113 lbs) and should have ordered the small for the extra room when layering.
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_46642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the back plain or does it have the same pattern as the front?

Asked by: scf1086
The sweater has the same pattern on the back.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-12

What is the length of the cashmere pointelle sweater in XS?

Asked by: Carolsie
The extra small is 23.5 inches long. Additional sizing information is available by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-12

This is a “classic fit” but when I look at the sizing the classic and fitted look the same. Please explain.

Asked by: Kandjday
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-18

What weight do you consider this to be, e.g. fairly lightweight, medium weight, etc.? Also, should I size up for layering over shirts and t-necks? 

Asked by: mw98
This is a medium weight cashmere. To find the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_46642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46642-Cashmere Pointelle-Detail Pullover