[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Pointelle Cocoon Cardigan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this sweater in a color I rarely wear. I am so glad I did! It is beautiful and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and soft I bought the ivory small on sale a few weeks ago and I’m very happy with my purchase! It’s a great layering piece that goes with so many things and it adds a “just right” layer of warmth for cooler mornings. I feel so feminine and pretty wearing it! It does seem delicate, so extra care will be taken not to snag it. Would love to get this in other colors, so I hope it returns!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOO comfy! Adorable sweater and such a pretty pink. Very soft and fun to wear. Great purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This quickly became a wardobe staple! Light, soft and perfect for cool summer mornings/evenings. I love this little cardigan so much! Washes up well and doesn't lose its shape. Looks delicate but seems sturdy!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cocoon Very pretty details,I'm a size 12,got the large and probably could have gotten away with med.My bra size is 38DDD.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish I wanted gray but since it was sold out I got creme. It looked pretty baggy on the photo so I was little skeptic. But it flows very nicely and doesn't look baggy at all! It is actually very stylish. Feels great on my skin too! Excellent lightweight cardigan for spring and early summer.
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_45898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is the measurements of the back

Asked by: Ginny 79
The length of the cardigan varies depending on size. To see all available sizing information, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-30

What size is the model wearing and how much does she weigh?  Trying to figure out size.

Asked by: Cheekiep
We do not have a size or weight on the model.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Is the ecru color, in this sweater, see through?

Asked by: Chasebook77
You will be able to see the outline of what is worn underneath the sweater.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

he cocoon shaped cashmere cardigan does not have bust measurements. I usually wear a 16-18. Can you give me the bust/chest measurements? Thanks.

Asked by: SusanJHorton
As this item is cocoon style, we do not have a bust measurement. Please call customer service if you need additional help with sizing this sweater.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45898-Cashmere Pointelle Cocoon Cardigan