[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Oversized V-Neck Sweater is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This sweater is high quality cashmere. Very soft! I sized down one size and it was a good fit.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only garnet hill I have been buying from garnet hill for years and have always felt the quality and value of each item. Cashmere is the only material I will wear in sweaters and garnet hill does it better than any other brand. I feel reasonably priced for what I receive and wear each with comfort and joy. I only wish I could buy more as in one in every color!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Sweater I had to try three times, so when they say this sweater is over-sized, believe them. I normally wear a size 16 and I ended up with a SMALL in this after trying an XL and a L. The lovely GH rep was ever so helpful and insisted I really wanted a small. She was right. But the color and the cashmere is gorgeous and so soft. Even my sensitive skin doesn’t mind this sweater. Getting on sale was a big plus.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sweater I bought this seater in a aqua heather. Soft, boxy and perfect for warm spring days. Might be a bit toasty for summer. It is oversize, which I Iike for work. I am 5'8" 155 and bought a medium.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So wonderful to know the quality here is always spot on! This is a perfect top. Thick cashmere instead of thin like other I've tried. It is WORTH THE MONEY!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I waited months for this sweater to go on sale and I’m so happy I bought it. The pink is a bit paler than pictured, but still very pretty. It’s a perfect spring and fall sweater.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_45893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I refuse to pay full price for your cashmere.  I bought a robe from you (Eileen Fischer) and it pilled after 10 wears!  Happy to reconsider if half that price Any discounts on cashmere up and coming?

Asked by: susotos
We are sorry to hear of your experience with our cashmere. You can return or exchange at any time. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 for assistance.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-20

The blush color is a little see thru. Is the acqua less transparent?

Asked by: Mmmz
If worn without a top underneath we would suggest a nude or cream bra with the light colors.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

Is this new oversized sweater 100% cashmere or is it a blend? Thank you

Asked by: Lann
It is 100% cashmere.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45893-Cashmere Oversized V-Neck Sweater