[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Mesh Rib-Knit Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very different Don’t be afraid of “mesh” description . It’s very different (which I like) and cozy. The quality is outstanding . I bought the heather oat. Soft and comfortable. Love it!!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for this rib knit cashmere sweater Love this sweater! Pretty color, great fit, loose and comfortable! Also a great buy for use on cooler days!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sweater Haven't worn it yet, but it looks and feels right. Not too thin or thick cashmere.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and comfy! I was hesitant about the mesh insets when I ordered, but so pleasantly surprised at the quality and loveliness of this sweater. I’ve worn it with a long-sleeved tee and also with a collared shirt. It wraps you in soft warmth.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the soft weave! I really like the color and softness of this sweater. However, the cut looks really boxy on me. I am 5'4" and 150lbs.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Happy to have this comfy cozy, super soft sweater! It is like a sweatshirt from heaven & every time I wear it I’m smitten❤️. Classic yet modern. Right in every way.
Date published: 2021-05-31
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_46522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does this sweater run? It looks like Eileen fisher style and i'm sometimes M and sometimes L. Please advise.

Asked by: suziBardonia
This sweater is running true to size and is designed with a relaxed fit. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-31

How long is this sweater (front and back) in a size large?  What is the sleeve measurement? Also, it looks a little over-sized/loose - should I consider going down a size.  Thanks. 

Asked by: Marnie1
Measured down the center back of the sweater, the size large is 26.5 inches long. The sleeves are 30.25 inches. To choose the best fit for you, see all available sizing by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-20

I saw measurements on the chart. Where do I start at the top of the sleeve? One review said dolman sleeve. The description says raglan. Which is correct? I love raglan. Thanks

Asked by: Scholar
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46522-Cashmere Mesh Rib-Knit Sweater