[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Mesh Rib-Knit Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater Beautiful deep red color. Do not need a cami under it-just a skin toned bra. I ordered the S. It was perfect. I’m 5’6” and 120 lbs
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sweater I was pleasantly surprised when I received this sweater. I've worn it several times and it still looks brand new. The weight is substantial and it hasn't pilled at all. I have a ton of cashmere sweaters from other manufacturers and this one is my favorite. Also love the way it's shorter in the front and longer in the back. Very flattering and extremely warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweater! This sweater is so soft! Not itchy on my skin at all. Good fit and true to size.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sweater! I bought this in dusty pink two years ago for a Covid "treat" to wear for all the outside social distancing. It still is the one I reach for - style and comfort. When I saw it on sale I just had to get another. The rhododendron color is prettier (a little bluer) than in the picture. I LOVE it. I also sized down to a Medium this time. I think I like the smaller one slightly better on me. Buy this sweater, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Perfection Our weather just turned cold yesterday. My sweater came in today. It is Perfection. I love the COLOR-it’s Perfect. A very deep garnet red. I love the FIT- I got a large (my bust is 40”) and this fits nicely. As the picture shows it has a loose flow. The design/cut is unique. The mesh feels unobtrusive. The cashmere is on the thicker weight not thin at all. Perfect for warmth this fall!
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very different Don’t be afraid of “mesh” description . It’s very different (which I like) and cozy. The quality is outstanding . I bought the heather oat. Soft and comfortable. Love it!!
Date published: 2022-09-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_46522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does this sweater run? It looks like Eileen fisher style and i'm sometimes M and sometimes L. Please advise.

Asked by: suziBardonia
This sweater is running true to size and is designed with a relaxed fit. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-31

How long is this sweater (front and back) in a size large?  What is the sleeve measurement? Also, it looks a little over-sized/loose - should I consider going down a size.  Thanks. 

Asked by: Marnie1
Measured down the center back of the sweater, the size large is 26.5 inches long. The sleeves are 30.25 inches. To choose the best fit for you, see all available sizing by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-20

I saw measurements on the chart. Where do I start at the top of the sleeve? One review said dolman sleeve. The description says raglan. Which is correct? I love raglan. Thanks

Asked by: Scholar
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_46522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46522-Cashmere Mesh Rib-Knit Sweater