[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Lace-Stitch Pullover is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely & elegant I bought it before Christmas and wore it several times for dressy occasions. But it will also look good with casual bottoms.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light weight beauty My husband bought this for me as a Christmas gift. I’ve now worn it 3 times and love, love, love it! Garnet Hill cashmere sweaters are great value and this is exceptional. I saw some reviews were not very good, but I’m thrilled with every aspect of this sweater. Would buy another in black or creme.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I bought the olive color in med and really like it. I'll dry clean it. I"m 5'5" 145 it fits well. Very cute! Bought on sale, worth it.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of dull This sweater is fine quality and feels so soft, but unfortunately I found it rather shapeless on me through the torso. Colors offered are kind of boring, would have liked something richer or more interesting, even black would have been nice. The ecru color that I ordered did nothing for my complexion, was expecting more of a brighter ivory. So I will return, too bad, I always love GH cashmere!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The cashmere is not substantial and seems rather flimsy. Sweater stretches out easily giving it a baggy, shapeless appearance.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best quality I loved it when it came, then I washed it as directed. It pilled horribly. I wish I could return it.
Date published: 2020-11-11
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does this lace stitch pullover compare in sizing to the v neck pull over which i purchased in small and is to large i am 5 ft 130lbs with 36" bust am returningnthe v neck pull over thanks for your help

Asked by: maggie722
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48334-Cashmere Lace-Stitch Pullover