[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Easy Tie-Front Sweater is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater I love this sweater! It is soft, well made, and fits perfectly. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight warmth This is very lightweight, so not for really fighting off cold, but a great extra layer for AC or warm weather evenings. Very comfortable and beautiful!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Flattering Style This is such a sweet little sweater, and it happens to be a favorite style of mine. It is cashmere, but rather light and airy. And super soft! Great for spring/summer/resort or layering. Does not disappoint in real life. The size I ordered fit perfectly. I’d had my eye in it for quite some time, and I am happy I finally ordered it!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this sweater. I bought it in the dandelion yellow. The color is beautiful and the tie front style is so cute with high waist jeans and crops.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric and style I love the style of this sweater. It has a bit nicer drape and length than the previous versions. The cashmere is more fine with a lovely feel than many of the other GH cashmere sweaters. The arms could have been bit longer for me, and I prefer the previous loose at the wrist style. I wish that it was not so crazy expensive and that it came in better colors.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Honestly, this quickly became one of my favorites. It's a great layer that looks good tied at the waist or hip, or just left open. Wish I had it in more colors, but the gold luckily goes with everything.
Date published: 2021-01-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_47573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does cashmere sweater with tie run true to size? I have a tie sleeve sweater from Garnet Hill that I've never worn as it's huge and xs. Your fit guide tells me to order size S in the tie sweater.

Asked by: Sybb
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the actual garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-02

I have only worn my sweater three times but it is pilling and/or shedding. Is this to be expected? Thanks!

Asked by: Carolynbcha
Over time some pilling can occur - especially in areas that rub (under the arm, bottom of sleeves etc.).We recommend a sweater comb to remove any pills. As always with Garnet Hill you are welcome to return or exchange at any time for any reason.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is Washed Rose Heather color more orange or pink?

Asked by: MKCA
The Washed Rose Heather has strong coral tones (more orange than pink).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is the Heathered Sea color in this style more blue or more green? I see it different ways in the catalogue photos and online.

Asked by: MRBoston
The color Heathered Sea is more blue than green. The green is more of a subtle undertone.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Are the tails of this sweater long enough to tie behind the back in a sort of ballerina style?

Asked by: NHMomof4
We tested our sample and found the tails are long enough to wrap around and tie. (It actually looked super cute!)
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-14

Is the new dark rose colour more warm or cool toned? (coral or pink?)

Asked by: Anonymous

Is Wild Porcini brownish gray or tan? The color looks very different in the photo for this cardigan compared to the one for the cropped boatneck cashmere sweater which appears much lighter.

Asked by: MKCA

I'm not sure if I should get small or medium. I would wear it in cooler/colder weather over a long sleeve top, so thinking medium... I'm 5' 6'' about 128 pounds, small shoulders.

Asked by: Shezie
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47573-Cashmere Easy Tie-Front Sweater