[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cashmere Easy Tie-Front Sweater is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance and quality I bought this sweater a month ago and could t be happier! The weight is perfect for fall evenings and the cashmere can dress up any outfit.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and soft cashmere, as expected This is a lightweight, yet cozy sweater (due to nice quality cashmere). It looks fine either tied in front, or with untied and draping down, depending on the outfit. I've been looking for a nice cardigan-type cashmere sweater in black for awhile, and am happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Elegant this cashmere sweater is easy to pack. It is very versatile.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality! I recently bought this piece and I am very happy with it. It was worth spending the extra money for this kind of quality cashmere.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great year around sweater... This is a great year around sweater. Beautiful, light weight cashmere. I first got one in GREY and loved it so much I got one in a (almost) RED... such a nice shade.. a bit of rose tone to the red. The red is a bit smaller in size than the grey but still fits well. Perfect for a chilly evening in the spring or summer.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little sweater This sweater is very soft and its light weight is perfect for cool summer evenings. I have a long torso and the length works for me.
Date published: 2021-05-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_47573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does cashmere sweater with tie run true to size? I have a tie sleeve sweater from Garnet Hill that I've never worn as it's huge and xs. Your fit guide tells me to order size S in the tie sweater.

Asked by: Sybb
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the actual garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-17

I have only worn my sweater three times but it is pilling and/or shedding. Is this to be expected? Thanks!

Asked by: Carolynbcha
Over time some pilling can occur - especially in areas that rub (under the arm, bottom of sleeves etc.).We recommend a sweater comb to remove any pills. As always with Garnet Hill you are welcome to return or exchange at any time for any reason.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is Washed Rose Heather color more orange or pink?

Asked by: MKCA
The Washed Rose Heather has strong coral tones (more orange than pink).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Is the Heathered Sea color in this style more blue or more green? I see it different ways in the catalogue photos and online.

Asked by: MRBoston
The color Heathered Sea is more blue than green. The green is more of a subtle undertone.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Are the tails of this sweater long enough to tie behind the back in a sort of ballerina style?

Asked by: NHMomof4
We tested our sample and found the tails are long enough to wrap around and tie. (It actually looked super cute!)
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-17

Is the new dark rose colour more warm or cool toned? (coral or pink?)

Asked by: Anonymous

Is Wild Porcini brownish gray or tan? The color looks very different in the photo for this cardigan compared to the one for the cropped boatneck cashmere sweater which appears much lighter.

Asked by: MKCA

I'm not sure if I should get small or medium. I would wear it in cooler/colder weather over a long sleeve top, so thinking medium... I'm 5' 6'' about 128 pounds, small shoulders.

Asked by: Shezie
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47573-Cashmere Easy Tie-Front Sweater